BetterLife The Diary Game||by @ghazalach||

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

20230522_112232_0000.png

How are you all doing? Hopefully you all are doing well and enjoying great health.I am also good by the grace of Allah Almighty.Thanks to Allah Almighty for another beautiful day.May everyone's days become brighter and happier. In this post I'm going to share my daily routine.So let's begin.

Morning
I got up early in the morning and offered Fajar prayer. After offering Fajar prayer, I recited some verses from the Holy Quran.Then I did a morning walk for some time. After that, I fell asleep again. Then I woke up at about 9 am. I took a shower and got ready.I went downstairs and started making breakfast for everyone. Today I made cabbage parathas.After that, I served them to everyone. Then I also had my breakfast.

IMG_20230521_114526_791.jpg


After doing breakfast, I cleaned the kitchen and washed the dishes. Then our house helper arrived. Today she said that she had already eaten breakfast so she didn't want to have anything. Then she did all the house chores. After that, I cooked some food for my cute little daughter. Then I fed her food. After that, she started playing. Then I received the remaining dresses which I ordered online. Some of them I received earlier a few days back. The remaining came today.Thank God there was no mistake today.everything was perfect and beautiful. I liked them a lot.

IMG_20230509_115609_708.jpg


IMG_20230507_220440_707.jpg


I've also ordered some for my husband too. They also arrived today. Both of them were very pretty.

IMG_20230508_144604_456.jpg


Afternoon
It was very hot today.My sister-in-law is also here. She came yesterday along with her kids.Due to the warm temperature, the kids started to request that they wanted to play in a pool. After sometime, their request was fulfilled. We took out the pool and filled it with water. Then they started playing.they enjoyed alot.

IMG-20230513-WA0000.jpg


IMG-20230513-WA0001.jpg


I started making lunch. Today's menu was biryani,especially on my husband's demand, as he loves biryani a lot. After the food was cooked, I served it to everyone. Everyone liked it and enjoyed eating it.

IMG_20230507_212240_109.jpg


Then, after some time, we all went out. The kids wanted to go to the zoo,so we decided to go there.







The kids enjoyed it a lot. They also had a camel ride there along with the other rides.then we came back home.


Evening

After our arrival, we all rested for a while. Then I had a cup of tea. After a long hectic day, tea was much needed. Then at night,the kids wanted to have pizza,so I ordered it. They enjoyed it with fries.


IMG-20230501-WA0007.jpg


IMG-20230501-WA0006.jpg


The kids watched cartoons for sometime, then they went to sleep as they were also very tired.After that, I went to my room,as it was too late. After that, I gave my daughter her bottle of milk. She slept while drinking it. Then I read a book for sometime. Today was a very tiring day. I was so tired,but the kids were happy. That's all that matters. Having a smile on their faces makes me happy. The kids had already made their next plan for an outing. They were telling me and giving me some options to choose. Actually, I started to read because I was not sleepy at that moment. But after a while, it started to hurt in my eyes. Then, after reading for sometime, I closed the book and went to sleep.


So yup that was my day.Hope you all like it.Thanks for visiting my post.and guys do remember me in your prayers.


Regards:

@ghazalach

Sort:  
 last year 
Dear @ghazalach Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
 last year 

Dear your diary is always interesting. Feel good reading it. Try to be permanent and regular on this platform.
Hope you understand what I mean.

 last year 

Yes i understand,thanks for your remarks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49