My Busy University Day || From Dawn to Dusk

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago
Hi everyone, Today I will share a busy yet hectic day at university.

Morning Routine


My day starts early at 5:00 AM when I wake up and pray namaz-e-Fajr. After prayer, I freshen up, wash my face, brush my teeth, and drink water. Meanwhile, my wonderful mother prepares breakfast for me, a delicious paratha and tea. I am truly blessed, Alhamdulillah, that my mother took such good care of me. She never lets me leave for university without breakfast.

Heading to University


After breakfast, I put on my abaya and hijab, grabbed my bag, and headed to the bus stop. Local transport is not easy, and the bus ride to the university takes 45 minutes. Once I reached my university, the guards asked to see my student card, which felt a bit unnecessary after such a long commute. However, I showed them my card and entered the university at 8:30 AM. My first class starts at 8:40 AM and goes until 11:40 AM, with a break from 10:00 AM to 10:20 AM.

image.png

(Source https://tencoms.kiet.edu.pk/visit-kiet/)

Between Classes


After the first class ends, we have about an hour to rest, have lunch, or play. I usually have some lunch and then play basketball. It's a great way to relax and refresh before the next session.

image.png

Afternoon Classes


The second slot starts at 12:30 PM and ends at 3:30 PM. The session is usually a lab where we learn and perform tasks on the spot. Our teacher grades us based on our performance. After the lab session, we head home, exhausted from the day's activities.

image.png

Evening Fun


Sometimes, instead of going straight home, my friends and I make plans to hang out. We sometimes headed to a mall, eat something, and do some window shopping, and then head back home. It's a fun way to unwind after a busy and hectic day.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Night Routine


Once I reach home, I rest for a while, and then practice for university quiz and complete assignments. After dinner, I do some household chores and then review class lectures. Before heading to bed, I do a bit of skincare to prep my skin, and then finally, I enjoy much-needed me time, and then much-needed peaceful sleep.

Conclusion


This is how a typical busy day at university goes for me. Balancing studies, sports, and fun can be challenging, but it's also incredibly rewarding. Each day brings it's own set of experiences and memories, and I cherish every moment.







Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @fizabatool,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50