Wonderfull day||The diary game|| 19/5/2024

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Assalam o alaikum!

I hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty. I am here with you to discuss you how my day was going. First of all I get up at 7:00am due to our light were gone so there is a Imprisonment in a room and i feel so uncomfortable in a room so i went out from there and went to terris to saw the beautiful morning of the day.
Then I went back to room and gone to washroom for refreshment and then I wash my face and do paste in a teeth and went to take a breakfast. In this my roommate are also with me then we done our breakfast and come back to the hostel and take some rest .
1000005797.jpg
After that we played some games on a room because today is weakened then we made a plane to went out for picnic then we think where are we go so I give him a idea to visit a sozo water fall. Then everyone agree about my opinion then I call my friend to go with us then he agree and came to my hostel and then we start journey .First I went out from hostel and go through the Orange line bus stationand wait for train.

1000005866.jpg
Then train come and we sit there because where we want to go this is a last station and we are approximately reached there about an hour on the way we saw a shalamar garden the most places in the world . We also saw the tomb of zaibunisa there on the way we already buy a kurkure with us then I eat there and enjoyed the bulky moments of a life there .we almost reached on a last station in about one an hour then we book a ride for sozo water fall a ride came us and Finally went reached in a sozo water fall.

1000005952.jpg

Then we took a ticket for entrance and then enter there. In the inside the there is a great rush first I submit our mobiles, shoes,and wallet and then entered in a pool the water in the pool were so cooled then I swim here and make a lot of fun there. After staying pool then I put a bottle and fill with water and then play a match of catch catch with us then we came out from a pool and took a slide which is covered in a pipe here we enjoyed a lot of fun there . Then we buy a bottle,lays,and biscuits for eating .

After that we saw a horror house which are also in a park we entered there there is a horror scene there and some people are also present there for make horror of people's. Some girls in there make a great noise there and some girls are also scared but we make a lot of fun there.

Then so some people's are dancing in there because there is a loud Dec there. Some people's captured there photos we also make a clicks there.

1000005949.jpg

After swimming of two hours we come out from there and took a ride for dera gujran station then our ride came and then we reached in a station then we reached in a hostel in one an hour and then we feel Hungry so we all went in to the hotel and took a lunch there after that we came into the room and take some rest.
1000006021.jpg

Thanks for visiting us

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

That was an amazing day, especially the picnic at Sozo Water Fall and the horror house! It was such a blast! Do you know how to swim?

I've always wanted to learn, but I'm terrified of deep water 😞

 last month 

No there is no deep water but my friends learn me to swim😘

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55