The diary game||24/7/2024|| recieving parcel

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello stemians! How are you all?. Hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful. I am @fawadaslam from Pakistan.You're going to share your daily diary with everyone today.

1000000690.jpg

First of all, I get up early in the morning as usual then I went to washroom for fresh after that I clean our teeth and wash my face with face wash then I returned back from there then I start ablution and offered the prayer of Fajar . Then after I went for a walk beacuse that is my routine then after walking half kilometres I returned back to home and then drank water and take a shower and returned back from there and change clothes and comb our hair.

Then after I went to shop at 8:am and then stay there for some time then my Mother call me to bring eggs from poultry shop and returned to home so I start our bike and buy it and returned back to home then my mother boiled eggs and make tea and give me a breakfast there.
Then after I use a mobile for a while and use tiktok and upload my video on there. Then after I went to shop beacuse today there is a great rush there then after I went to bazaar for buying fruits in which i like grapes so i buy grapes and went to vegetable shop and buy some vegetables and returned back to home .

1000000706.jpg

Then I wait for my parcel beacuse some day ago I ordered shoes from bata then finally today a courier man call me about my parcel so I went to outside of the home and pay our bill and receive our parcel of shoes which is good in quality according to my expectations.

1000000933.jpg

Then it is a time of Namaz and then I ablution and offered prayer in mosque of Zohr and then went to home and take lunch there, then I decided to take some rest and then sleep for two hours then I wake up and eat grapes which are I buy from bazaar and enjoyed the moment.

1000000549.jpg

Then after I started my bike and went to friend home as they invited me so I went there and make some goship with there and there he served me with bottle and Lays which are I loved then we both stay there for long time after that we went to ground beacuse our friend wait for us so I start the bike and went to the ground here I reached there in ten minutes and then we greet our friend and then make some goship there and enjoyed the game of our friend then after it's too late so I dropped my friend to his home and then went back to home .

1000000861.jpg

After that I take our dinner and use mobile for a while then I went to bazaar and drank milk soda bottle there and enjoyed it. Then I returned back to home and then sleep.

Thanks for visiting my post 💝

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50