The diary game||14/7/2024|| A busy day at shop

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello stemians! How are you all?. Hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful. I am @fawadaslam from Pakistan.You're going to share your daily diary with everyone today.

First of all, I get up early in the morning then I went to Washroom for fresh after that i wash my face with face wash and clean our teeth then I come back there. After that I drank two glass of water beacuse I feel so thirsty so I drank water then i start ablution amd offered the prayer of Fajar at home.

Then I went out from home for a walk as usual after walking one kilometres I returned back to home and drink milkshake, then i went to shop for opening the shutters of a shop with father and today i give duty at shop because my elder brother went to Multan for maintenance of a car so i already know that i spend this day at shop .

1000026137.jpg

Then I opened the shutters and that time our employee were also came so that opened all the shutters anf start dusting of the counter than i feel hungry and today i have a mood to take a breakfast from our famous cooked rice stall located at bazar so I start my bike and take some money from father and I went to this stall for buying and eating rice at spot.

Then i returned back to shop and sit in a counter chair and then deal them here it is a new experience to me because I have a hardware shop and the people's of different categories came there a nd buy there products.

Then I went to home for picking charger beacuse my mobile battery were almost dead so I went home then my mother asked me to went bazaar for buying fruits as well as vegetables so I take our electronic bike beacuse now the condition in Pakistan the fuel cost were so high so my father buy electric bike, then I went to bazaar and buy fruits and vegetables on the way I meet my friend and take some time them but I am in hurry because i went to shop so I say goodbye to him and buy our things and then returned back to home and take some rest beacuse in outside the temperature is so high so i stay for half an hour in home.

1000026269.jpg

Then it is a time of Namaz so I went to mosque and offered the prayer of zuhr then I returned to shop and my father asked me to went our brick kiln for meet give the money of the labours so i start our bike and went to there in ten minutes and then stay there for few minutes meet our labour manager and then went back when I covered our half of the distance then my motorbike is broken so I went to mechanic which is near then I fix my bike and then reached at home finally.

1000026325.jpg

Then I take our lunch at home and then went shop and give money to our employe and bring milk juice and then enjoyed it then in 6:pm I closed our shop and then went back to home.

Thanks for visiting my post 💝

Sort:  
 last month 

Your pasta looks so yummy. Pasta lover here🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55