The diary game 8/7/2024

in Steem4Bloggers16 days ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello stemians! How are you all?. Hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful. I am @fawadaslam from Pakistan. You're going to share your daily diary with everyone today.

First of all, I get up early in the morning then I went to Washroom for refresh and take a shower there and after that I clean my face with face wash and clean our teeth then after I returned come back. Then I start ablution and went to outside from the house and then I cross the road and reached on a mosque for offering the prayer of Fajar.

1000024149.jpg

After offering prayer in the mosque then I sit there for some time then the sun was almost rises so I went out from mosque and started walk on the road as usual beacuse Health is wealth without health Human being is nothing then I come back to home and drank water there and then take rest for sometime.

After that I went to shop and opened the shutters of the shop and help my father in that time one of the employe of our shop are come then I asked him for cleaning the counter of the shop then I went to home and arranged the breakfast of our worker and labour.

1000021303.jpg

Finally the breakfast were ready then I come to shop and serve them after that I come back to home and asked my mother for making breakfast for me then I ate our breakfast and use mobile for a while in the mobile I use Facebook and WhatsApp then I again went to shop and give duty there beacuse my brother were going to Multan so I give some time there in the shop and also deal with the customers.

After sitting the shop in the three hours then now I am bored suddenly my phone rang and that was my friend call so I picked it and then he told me for we going to friend for taking treat as his admission was done in university so i start my bike and pic my friend and then went to our friend for giving that him.

1000024009.jpg

Then finally i reached there and we great him and then sit on a bottle shop and there we make a lot of goship there and make a lot of fun there then we drank bottle and then returned back to home and offered the prayer and take a lunch beacuse i am feeling so hungry then after taking lunch i decided to take sime rest so i am sleeping and then got up after two hours .

1000024146.jpg

Then i recharge my mobile and then drank sweet almond water and then went to Washroom for taking a shower and went to shop and then sit there for sometime then I saw there is a great rush on the road then we find that there is an accident of motorcycle and truck on man were died on the spot so feeling uncomfortable and returned back to home.
After that my brother ordered pizza so I eat pizza and enjoyed it then I use mobile for sometime and then sleep.

Thanks for the visiting my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66