The diary game 29/5/2024

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

I hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful I am here with you to discuss my day with you. As usual I get up at 6 am then I went to the washroom and then relaxed and then I ablution and went to the mosque for offered prayer and then I come back to the hostel and then started studying because our exam are held in two days after .
1000008593.jpg

So I am worried about my exams because I have a much little preparation for exam so I start preparation after studying two hours then I and my roommate went to the hotel for doing breakfast then we done our breakfast pay our bills and come back to the hostel in this time my all roommates were got up because today they have a last paper.

They were happy as well as sad they leave their friends and their is a summer break in their then they start preparation for going to university then I pray for him and then I started again studying then after that I went to ATM for withdraw cash because in my pocket there is no money left so Iock my room and went out from hostel and cross the road and turn reached on a bank .

1000008627.jpg

Today the bank is off because government announced a leave all over the Pakistan then I entered in a bank ATM first there is a cool air coming from the AC here I stand two minutes and enjoyed the cool breeze then I put my ATM card in machine give our pin and then withdraw cash and then returned back to the hostel and then went to the friend room for goship and then I fresh my mind here. Then I returned back to the room and again started studying after that I pic mobile and then use social apps like Instagram and scroll it.

1000008628.jpg

And send meme video to my friends and laughed on this memes and then I went to the milk shop and buy a big glass of mango milk shake and refresh it with cold shake because today the temperature is Fifty very hot then I went back to the hostel and then again ablution and went to the mosque for offered the prayer of zohr.

After saying prayer I come back to the hostel and then sleep for two hour because I got up at six then I went to sleep when I was sleep my door were knock and this is my roommate who were very happy excuse they done paper outclass and then they decided to went home in a two day later because they doing some rest here and went to the old Lahore i cannot went with them because of my papers.

1000008753.jpg

Then I went to the sultan town for doing mess today I eat my favourite dish which is lady finger then I finished it all and come back and reach on a photocopy shop and print my admit card and reached in a hostel and then study for an hour and then sleep.

Thanks for visiting my post❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51