The diary game 28/6/2024

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello stemians! How are you all?. Hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful. I am @fawadaslam from Pakistan. You're going to share your daily diary with everyone today. First of all, I get up at 8am then I went to Washroom for fresh and there I clean my teeth and face and then come back then I drink water and then sit in a chair .

After that I use mobile and saw the notification of WhatsApp that's come from cr, then I went to shop and then my father told me to went to sister house for recieving parcel of some car product then I start my bike and then reached on a her house and recievied parcel and then come back to home.

Now I am feel hungry and my breakfast were ready but my mood is to eat breakfast from bazaar so I went to bazaar in a bike and then done my breakfast.

1000020061.jpg

After done my breakfast I use mobile and use Instagram as well as other social websites then I went to shop and then stay there for two hours because there is a great rush there beacuse today is Friday and also a half day of working therefore there is a great rush there then i went to bazaar for buying fruits and vegetables there so start my bike and pick our friend and then reached in a bazar.

There is a great rush in a bazar every one in a great hurry then I reached on a vegetable shop and buy vegetables there and then buy fruits and then returned back to home . I left my friend in his house and then come back to home.

Now there is a time of Namaz so I asked my sister to press my cloth and then she press my suit so I take a shower and then after fifteen minutes I am ready. So I changed my cloth and use fragrance because the wear of clean clothes and use fragrance is the Sunnah of our prophet. Then I went to mosque for offered the prayer of jummah .

1000020156.jpg

There is a great rush there and the weather is so hot, when I reached there the imam start the sermon there then I heared sermon and the prayer were start then I offered prayer and then returned back to home and then after returning home I drank water and took a lunch and then decided to take a rest then I go up after two hours and then take a bath and clean our face and now I am fresh then i call my friend because I went to our school .

1000020317.jpg

But unfortunately my teacher were not there but I am glad I visit my school and remember the memories there how can I study there and play there, some students are playing there then I stay some time there and then come back to home then it is a time of Namaz so I offered prayer and then went out from home and buy ice-cream there .

1000020397.jpg

then I come back Now I am feel hungry so I took a dinner and drank milk and then sleep.

Thanks for visiting my post❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55