The diary game 27/6/2024

in Steem4Bloggers22 days ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello stemians! How are you all?. Hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful. I am @fawadaslam from Pakistan.You're going to share your daily diary with everyone today.

First of all, I get up late at 7 am I considered it as late because live in a small city then I went to Washroom for fresh himself and clean our teeth and then take shower because i am not feel fresh beacuse today the weather is so hot, so we take a shower .

Then after taking it I returned back from there then I changed my clothes and then use mobile for a while and open my friends streak on a snapchat and then went to our shop and saw many peoples there then I stay here for ten minutes then I returned back from the shop and went back to home and this time my breakfast were ready so I wash my hand and take our breakfast and enjoyed it .

1000019226.jpg

Then I start my bike and reached on a cousin home because here I received the parcel so I greet him and received our parcel and then went back to home today temperature is so hot so I put my cap on head and went to the shop and then sit in a cabin where the Ac where on and there stay in three hours.

1000019375.jpg

After that it is a time of Prayer so so I went to mosque and start ablution and say prayer in the mosque then I returned back from the mosque and went to home for took a lunch , here I reached in five minutes and start eating lunch there after lunch I eat yoghurt because I never eat it few days then I decided to take a rest so I went to room and then sleep. Then I get up after two hours and then drank lemon water, after that I take a bath and take a shower and then change my cloth and wear a new dress beacuse today I went to take a photoshoot.

1000017288.jpg

After that I wear a shoes a d use fragrance a d then now I am ready then I went to shop and give some money from my father at that time my friend call in my phone and then I pic the call and then he receive me, Now I am in good mood then i went to Rajanpur that are about twenty kilometres away from my home there i reached there in fourty five minutes because the road are broken then finally i reached on our destination then we went to Fakhre jahan park the most famous park of the city then we take sime pictures there.

1000017150.jpg

Beacuse I love photography here in the park many peoples are there some are come with there families and some are there with childrens , Childrens are playing games there then we feel hungry so I went to pizza shop and enjoyed it after eating it we returned back to home.

Thanks for visiting my post ❤️

Sort:  

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 21 days ago 

Wa Alaikum Assalam dear ur post busy and enjoyablle day uh are a refreshes on shower and a nice breakfast and then placing your cczn to receive a parcel. wishing you the best of luck in the contest.

 21 days ago 

Thanks dear💝

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62