The diary game 25/6/2024

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello stemians! How are you all?. Hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful. I am @fawadaslam from Pakistan. You're going to share your daily diary with everyone today. As usual I get up early in the morning then I went t to Washroom for fresh after that I wash my face and clean my teeth then I returned back.

Then I ablution a d then went to mosque for offering prayer of Fajar I am so happy Because many peoples are here to offered the prayer after namaz imam give a small sermon about Islam .

1000017836.jpg

After that I went to the open ground for waking and enhaling the fresh air here I done my excercise after that I returned back to home drank water and then take a rest for few minutes then my father and i went to our shop and opened the shutters of our shop i helped my father as well when all shutters were opened then I went to home and asked my mother for making a breakfast of bread with eggs then Finally breakfast were ready and I eat it.

1000016355.jpg

Then our labour come in shop due to construction are held in our shop then I ready there tea and biscuits and then brought them in to shop.

Then they done there breakfast after that I back to home because I am so tired then I take a rest beacuse outside is too hot so I take a rest after two hours I got up and then went to bazaar for buy some fruits and grocery products here the lot of rush in the bazaar but I managed it.

On the way one of my friend meet me and I stand there for few minutes then I reached at home after buying it then I took a lunch and I eat a giblet of cow and it was so yummy.

1000016695.jpg

Then I decided to take a rest so I sleep it, then I got up after two hours now I am fresh so I went to bath and take a shower and get ready then my one of friend call me about roaming in outside so I put my shoes and then wait for my friend because he pic me in a bike , finally my friend came and i went with them for outing then we went to Abdullah park for enjoying the moments here the many peoples there which come with families, childrens are playing there now we feel thirsty so we kick our bike went to drink milk which is also known as ghota.

1000017141.jpg

Here we sit there half an hour then he leaves me on my house and they went when I reached at home I saw there is a program of BBQ in house made.

1000017971.jpg

Which is look so good because we BBQ our new machine which we bought few days ago, Now we all family members together make a BBQ and we are so happy because we all are geather after many days then we buy a Naan from bazaar and then aet there . Then we drink bottle and use mobile for a while after that I pray Namaz and then sleep.

Thanks for the visiting my post❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52