The diary game 20/5/2024

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Assalam o alaikum!

Hello Stemians! I am @fawadaslam I hope so you all are fine. I am here with you to share my day with you. First of all I get up early in the morning and then went to mosque and offered a prayer of fajar and recite Holy Quran in that time sun are rises.

Then I come back to the mosque and went to garden for inhaling fresh air in that time many peoples are there some are doing exercises and sone are walking then I start excercise and then walking in the track for maintaining health.
Almost walking half an hour then I went to the room and wash my face and take a shower then I went to doing breakfast and come back to hostel after done breakfast.

1000005412.jpg
After that I use my mobile and put an earbuds and use tik tok for relaxment because my roommate are still sleeping.

Then I decided to try study so I open slides and read our syllabus which is the part of our papers when I took whole syllabus then I shock because the syllabus were too much and I can't cover it so I decided to make a scedual and then I studied I almost covered first paper slides .

And then take a rest for a while and then lazy because I covered my first paper and then use mobile . Then I call my mother and start conversation and we are talking half an hour then I sleep after that when I woke up my friends come to me and he plan to go outside for doing lunch so we are ready and then went to Orange line station
1000005103.jpg
We reached there and sit on the train because we went to laxmi stop the old Lahore to visit butt karahiThe famous karahi of Lahore . Here we enjoyed the most tasty lunch there Many peoples come there with family because there dining area is so fantastic everyone can sit there comfortably and their rates if foods are very fair.

In there I saw a foreign there which are also come to butt karahi for enjoyed Pakistani food then I pay our lunch bill and went to orange line station to reached our hostel . Then we reached there and again
start studying at 8 pm I went to my roommate to do mess when we come from there I cross a road and then buy mint margarita and enjoy it with a lot of fun there .
1000004750.jpg
Then I cross the road and went to the hostel for sleep then I sleep after an two hours light were gone and there is a dark all around but I still sit in the room but the condition in the room were so unwell because there is a mosquito here. Then I come out from room and went to the floor then I here news that light were gone due to fire in a Grid station and the trees were also affected by the fire but the people were safe al around and then our hostel wardon on the generator and then we sleep.

Thanks for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53