The diary game 17/5/2024

in Steem4Bloggers29 days ago

Assalam o alaikum!

I am @fawadaslam from Pakistan hope so you all are fine. I am here with you to discuss with you how my day was going. I wake up at 10:am and then I put my mobile and use mobile for a while then I went to Washroom and I wash my face and clean my teeth and come out from there .
Then I put a water bottle and drank a water but the water was in a bottle was so bit then I went to outside of hostel and refilled water bottle and come back in the room then i felt hungry so i went to the hotel for breakfast.

1000004472.jpg

After that I went to shop and buy surf because my clothes were so dirty and I have remain some clothes so I washed my clothes then I take so e rest and use mobile for a while and then study after that a hostel wardon come in our room and ask rent so I went to the ATM and withdraw cash.

1000004492.jpg

In this time there is a shining sun and the temperature of the city were so high but I come back hostel and pay our rent to the warden and then sleep after that I went to mosque and offered prayer and sit in to the mosque because there is AC on and outside is too hot so I lay down in the mosque and then sleep.
After half an hour I got up and went to hostel and then I feel Hungry so I took a lunch from the hotel and pay my bill and went to our friend for relax in there I play ludo and we are going to milk bar shop and have a mango shake in this summer season i first time try this shake and I enjoyed a lot of fun there then I reached our hostel and start studying there.

1000004723.jpg

After studying 2 hour then I tired so I pick mobile and scroll Instagram and see funny video and memes and send to my friends and enjoy a lot of fun then our city fellows call make a conference call and then we talk there about an hour because our one of friend went to abroad for doing MBBS.
Because his merit were not set in Pakistan any medical colleges so he applied for abroad country and his luck his visa has come and he went to china in this month of twenty seven date so we all are happy but bit sad because he leaves us .
And he returned to Pakistan at least two year later that's why we are sad.
Then the light was gone so I cutt the video call and now there is a too hot in a room so I opened the door of my room and start audio call with them because friends are necessary for life and then there is a time to dinner so I went with my roommate and ate mess the mess shop were so near so I enjoyed the dinner.

1000004708.jpg

When we are returned from there I bought a banana shake and drank it and then I back to hostel and start studying there then my roommate asks that we all are to our side for refreshments so I went with us on outside and saw the crowd outside and took a walk there we walk there almost two kilometres and tgen we turn back to hostel and buy mint margarita and then back to hostel and rhen sleep.

1000004751.jpg

thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90