The diary game 15/5/2024

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalam o alaikum

Hello I am @fawadaslam I am here with you how my day was going . I get up at 7:am then I went to Washroom and wash my face and come out from there then I pic my suit from cupboard and press my suit after that I take shower and then I come back from washroom and pack my bag and start journey for university because I miss 2 days of class and I shorely take class then I went out from hostel and make mind for breakfast but I was so late from university then.
I cross the road and take rickshaw for university I reached in a at least twenty five minutes and enter in a university there is a great strickness in university about card no person can enter in a university without card so i enter in a university and take some clicks of a mosque.
1000004091.jpg

After that I went to the classroom for taking class but no one student here then one of my friend came into the class and said me that mam cannot take a attendance because our attendance is lock but mam enter in a class and take it and ask us about any confusion if we have a syllabus so every one tells their questions and mam solve it.

1000004124.jpg

At the end class were end and we went to the Ahs building for taking eye care class and today our quizz but we don't prepare it and my good luck mam don't take quiz and now we are free so we went out from uni for breakfast and we also drink lassi here.

1000004130.jpg

But the taste were almost good so we all went to fellow hostel for taking some rest then he serving us with a bottle and there we enjoyed a lot of fun here we played card there and heard song . Today is very hot and the temperature is about 41* centigrade then i take a shower and after that I come back from the fellow hostel and take rickshaw for our hostel and rea ched in hostel in fifteen minutes .
And I felt hungry so I gone to hotel and took a lunch and go back to hostel and take some rest but suddenly our light were gone and I feel very uncomfortable so I came out from the room and sit on the outside of there and my friend came to me start goship and then the light come there so I again come back to the room.

And take some rest then start studying because our exam were near and out syllabus were were too large so I start with these day and then there is a time of namaz for maghrib so I went to mosque and offered prayer.

1000004258.jpg

And then I with my roommate went for the mess and I took a mess and come back from the hostel after some time i felt very thirsty so i went to the milkshop and buy two strawberry shake one for me and other for my friend and then back to hostel and then sleep.

Thanks for visiting this post

Sort:  

Nice,keep it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78