The diary game 14/6/2024

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello stemians ! I hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful I am @fawadaslam from Pakistan. Today I am with you to discuss my day with you I get up at 10 am so late because last day I was so busy because many guests are came in my home and they were gone in mid night so I were so tired and that's why I got up so late then I went to Washroom for fresh then I clean my face and teeth then I came back after that.

1000013766.jpg

Then I took a breakfast then breakfast is so yummy because I come back to home after two months then I finished it and then I used a mobile for a while then I went to our iron store and meet my cousin's there then I decided to went a barber shop because my hair were so long and it looks not good then I kick our motorcycle and reached on a barber shop.

1000013837.jpg

And wait for your turn then the barber were free and then I sit in a cutting chair and set our hairs and Baird the barber took a half an hour and then I am ready then I pay barber dues and went to the home and my suit were already press then I take a shower and come back.

1000014719.jpg

And then it is a time of 1 pm and today is Friday so my cousin's and I went to the mosque and say prayer. Today is so hot then I come back to home a d took a lunch with cousins here I enjoyed rice which are so tasty then we decided to take a sleep due to AC is on so we take rest then after two hours we got up and now the weather is so charmy so we kick our bike and went to the the Brick_klin which is about two kilometres away from our house.

1000013978.jpg

Here i see many peoples which are doing there job and the childrens are playing there games and enjoyed there life then we come back from there and then went to the bazaar for eating most famous rice of our city we are reached there in a few minutes because the bazaar are about near to our Brick_ kiln here we ordered our half plates of our rice and went to the soda shop for drinking milk soda these milk soda were so amazing.

I loved it then we went to park and enjoyed the weather here then we went to graveyard for pray of my cousin which are died ten months ago after that we went to home and take some rest then it is a time of prayer so we offered a prayer of magrib and again went to home now the dinner were ready so we took a dinner.

1000014727.jpg

And then sit on there here we all cousin's and family members make a goship and remembered the old memories of our child hood how my childhood were good and enjoyful we always remember our childhood and compare our childhood.

with now children which is very tenseful condition beacuse now children cannot pay heed on physical activities and it is very harmful situations.Than we play music on a Dec and enjoyed the moment so we feel tired then we of the music and decided to sleep.

Sort:  
Loading...

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @steemdoctor1 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51