The diary game 14/5/2024

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalam o alaikum!

I am here with you to discuss you how my day was going. First I get up 8:30am then I pic my mobile and open my mobile data and then i am shocked because rhe massage from my cr has come our class group that our papers were delayed due to some reason.

so I am very happy because I done no preparation of my papers then i am so happy then i went to Washroom and and clean my face and teeth and went out from it. Then I went to hotel for breakfast after doing this I make a suddenly plan to visit my sister house I call him in response she asked me to come so I press my clothes and pack my bag for journey.
Snapchat-766159131.jpg

I leave my hostel in 10:00am and went to orange line train station and wait for train for pickup after that train come and then I sit on it i reached on a stop of bund station and then come out from station and take rickshaw for niazi travel . I reached there on 10 mint and I searched for a van who went to Sialkot and my good I got it and sat on a van .
The van were start on a 10:50 first I saw a beautiful places on a way I saw a wheat field in a way .

IMG_20240511_114738.jpg

Today the weather was so charmy a bulky blow were blowing on a way and I enjoyed a good destiny here I reached on a 12:50 and get off from motorway and put of fron van I call my cousin for pick me then he came to pick me in a 10 mint on a bike i reached on a sis house around 15 mint and take some rest.

IMG_20240511_124008.jpg

and then sleep for 2 hour after that I took a lunch and use mobile for a while then my sis give a strawberry shake to me then I finished it and make a goship for a long time then I we all went to someone house for enjoyed after that we returned to our home and take rest after that we took a dinner and go out side for a walk and came back to home after an hour.

and take some rest and then I my phone rang and I received my friend call and i took a call for a long time and then I am tired and sat down suddenly my cousin bought a ice-cream from us then I ate a d then sleep
17154527059818417866711390266078.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

good work keep it up♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78