The diary game 1/7/2024

in Steem4Bloggers23 days ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello stemians! How are you all?. Hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful. I am @fawadaslam from Pakistan. You're going to share your daily diary with everyone today.

First of all, I get up at 7am then I went to washroom for refresh after that I clean my face with face wash and clean our teeth. After that I drank water and this time our labours breakfast were ready so I start my bike and reach on our old house where the labour will work because due to the flood our this house were so damaged so my father make a decision to broke the house and clean that plot then after ten minutes I reached on this place were the labours will work there and give them there breakfast.

1000021209.jpg

Then we stayed here for few minutes, that's are the time of morning but the sun heat is starting there so I went back to home then i went to Washroom for take a shower after that i done our breakfast a d went to the shop then i saw our employee are there so I sit on the counter chair and deal then with customers.

Then my phone rang and that's are my Mother call so I received it and he share me with a list of products so I give money from my father and then kick our bike went to the bazaar for buying things, first I went to vegetables shop and buy vegetable.

1000021256.jpg

Then I went to one other shop for buying cooking oil and went some others shop for buying different thing then after one an hour I returned back to home and take some rest there beacuse outside is so hot then it is a time of Namaz so I went to mosque for offering prayer after returning there I feel so hungry so I ordered burger from burger shop and after half an hour I received my parcel and enjoyed our lunch there.

1000021401.jpg

Then I decided to take some rest so I went to AC room and then sleep for two hours after two hours I got up and drank olmand juice that my sister make, Now I am fresh so I went to shop andvthen stay there after that my brother told me to went to the tower and check the reading of the electricity meter because now the condition in Pakistan the electricity is so expensive so I check the meter to maintain the unit of electricity.

Then I returned back to shop then my phone rang and it was my friend call si I pic the call and they came and we both sit the hotel which near our shop and make a goship there then it is a time of Namaz and then I say prayer and returned back to home then we sit there and use mobile for a while and use Instagram and Facebook and send some reels to my friends and enjoying the moments.

1000021431.jpg

Then I feel hungry so I start my bike and went to hotel for buying chicken for father and me beacuse today we have a mood of eating some tasty food from hotel then i bring it home and take our dinner then u feel tired so I decided to sleep

Thanks for the visiting my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @fawadaslam,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68