The dairy game||10/7/2024

in Steem4Bloggers3 days ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello stemians! How are you all?. Hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful. I am @fawadaslam from Pakistan. You're going to share your daily diary with everyone today.

First of all, I get up early in the morning then I went to Washroom for fresh here I clean my teeth and wash my face with face wash then I returned back from there. After that I start ablution and went mosque for saying prayer there, here I sit there for half an hour then I come back from mosque and went to the park for doing excercise here I saw many people there which are come there with childrens who are also jogging and doing some exercise after that I returned back to home and drank water and take some rest and then use mobile for a while and use Instagram and send some funny memes to my friends.

1000024256.jpg

Then after I put the keys of shop and then went with my father to open the shop then we stay here and opened the shutters of the shop after that i returned back k to home and ask my mother for making breakfast for me but suddenly my phone rang and my sister asked me to come there home and ate breakfast so I kick my bike and after five minutes I reached on a her home and park my bike and enter home.

1000024326.jpg

Then I take breakfast and make goship there and returned back to home then I decided to cut my hair beacuse my hair were so long and damaged so I went to barber shop and wait for cutting, then finally it's my bar and my hair cutting were start then finally it's done and I pay the bill and returned back to home and then take a shower and change my clothes.

1000024366.jpg

Then I went to shop and sit on the counter and there I stay there three hours then I went to bazaar for buying a fruit and eggs beacuse today in lunch our menu is to making eggs so I went to poultry shop and buy eggs there.

Then I returned back to home and give them fruit and eggs then I sit in home because outside the weather is too hot and I feel so uncomfortable so I went to AC room and in the AC.

Then I sit there and use mobile then Finally our lunch ready and then we took a lunch and I loved it because that are my favourite dish, after that I feel so tired so i am sleep rhen after an hour i got up and went to the sister home for picking my nephew.

1000024487.jpg

After that I return to home and then my friend came to me and we make a lot of goship there then I come back to home and are dinner and enjoyed it.

1000023789.jpg

Then I went to Bakery shop and buy ice-cream for family and returned back to home and we whole family members together are ice-cream and enjoyed it then I feel so tired and then I sleep it.

Thanks for visiting my post 💝

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45