Betterlife||The diary game||23/6/2024

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello stemians! How are you all?. Hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful. I am @fawadaslam from Pakistan. You're going to share your daily diary with everyone today. First of all, I get up early in the morning then I went to the washroom for refreshing then I clean our teeth and face and come back to them.

Then I went to our shop and help my father for opened the shutters of shop and then again we t to home and then drank water after that I start my bike and then went to the hotel and buy rice for my breakfast. Here I buy it and then back to home and ate it .

1000014628.jpg

In the breakfast I ate rice as well as shake of mango then I take shower and ask my mother for pres the clothes of mine then after taking shower I come back and comb our hair and use fragrance, Then use mobile for a while I use Instagram as well as tik tok then I again went to our shop and then sit there because thr construction are start in our shop due to partition of our uncle .

1000016694.jpg

After that we sit here about two hours then I come back to home and took a lunch then food are so delicious then I say prayer after that I decided to sleep I came to AC room and then sleep beacuse outside is too hot so I sleep it well .

Then I woke up after three hours then I wash my face and then suddenly my phone rang and then it was my friend call then I picked it and then start my bike and went to our other friend when I come out from house I saw the weather were so charmy and there is a cloud all around it looks so amazing then I reached friend home and call it then he came out from there and we both went to other friend who are waiting for us after five minutes we reached to friend home but he was not there his brother said that he were on a ground so kicked our bike reached on a ground here he is playing cricket with other guys .

1000015301.jpg

Here we goship a lot here because we met after two months and it is a very a lot of time then he served us with a bottle and lays here we stand half an hour then we sit on a bike and then reached on a shop and then stand our bike on a shop and then went to the tea hotel beacuse weather was so charming the dark clouds were all around and it looks so good .

1000015189.jpg

Then we drank tea and sit here for a while then it is too late so I went back to home and make goship with family members after that I feel so hungry and then fries came then I eat it and enjoyed it after that I saw TV and watch news then I feel so tired so I recharge our mobile and then decided to sleep.

Thanks for the visiting our post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52