Better life || The diary game||23/5/2024

in Steem4Bloggers28 days ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

1000007466.jpg
( from mobile)

I hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty. I am here with you to discuss my beautiful day with you . First of all I get up at 8 am then I went to the washroom and then I then I fresh the I cleaned our teeth and come out from there.

Then I clean my mattress and arranged our mattress cover then I charged my mobile and then study for a while. Then I drank some water and went to the hotel for doing breakfast After doing it come back to hostel and then I went to to photocopy shop for printing my notes slides which come in our papers .

1000007107.jpg

Then I pay my bill and then comes back to the hostel on the way my uni friend meet me then I greet him and then talk for a while today is very hot so I say him goodbye and then reached in a hostel then I start preparation for university and then I pack my bag and then cross the road.

And then take rickshaw for university and then reached on a university in a thirty minutes because there is a great traffic rush on the road then I reached there and entered in a university after showing my
University card and then sit for a while.

1000006181.jpg

Then I went to Ahs building and then take class in class few students are come to take class .These are those students whose attendance are short I am also inclined it then I I take class after taking class I come from there and sit in courtyard in a shadow then sit for a few minutes then I went back to hostel there and then sleep.

1000007170.jpg

After an hour I got up and went to the milk shop with my friend and enjoyed a fresh juice. Then I come back to the hostel and then again start for a papers after that my roommates make plan to went to barkat market for enjoying pizza then we all are agree and then I book our ride and then reached on a barkat market here I saw the many foods point which are also reasonable and there taste are very good then I explore this area this area is very beautiful the people's who lived there is very polite and dealing us with a great manner .

1000003223.jpg

Then I decided to came back to the hostel first I think to take a local ride for went to the hostel then we remembered there is a issues we can face so we took a ride on a mobile app then we reached on the hostel . Then we feel thirsty after enjoying pizza because pizza is so delicious from there we drink bottle but now we went to outside of the hostel for try new thing then I with my friend went outside cross the road and then reached on a sodabottle point.

1000007285.jpg

Here there is a great rush there then we take our soda token and then we are on a line of there our taken number is twenty five peoples are ago from our .

Then we wait for our token number and then enjoyed the soda water there then we went to sultan town for a walk because we ate a heavy food there then we take a walk of ten minutes and then we t back to the hostel and then sleep and remember the day that was going on.

Thanks for the visiting my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53