The diary game23/7/2024

in Steem4Bloggersyesterday (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello stemians! How are you all?. Hope so you all are fine with the grace of Allah almighty who is the most merciful. I am @fawadaslam from Pakistan.You're going to share your daily diary with everyone today.

First of all, I get up early in the morning then I went to washroom for fresh and clean our teeth and wash my face with facewash then I returned back from there then I start ablution and offered prayer in home and then wentout from home for walking and enjoyed the weather and enhaling fresh air of morning then after walking one kilometres i returned back to home and then drank water because I feel so thirsty then i drank water .

1000000494.jpg

After that I take shower and after ten minutes I changed cloth and returned from there then I went to shop and saw that our workers opened the shutters of the shop so i greet him and went to the counter and sit there. After some time my mother call me as I went to bazaar and buy Chna there so I start my bike and reached on a bazaar and buy it after that I returned back to home and take a breakfast.

Then I use a mobile for a while and use Instagram as well as Facebook then I went back to shop and then sit there after that I went to bazaar for buying chicken and fruits there so I start my bike and reached there but the weather was so hot and I feel so u comfortable.

So I buy our things and returned back to home beacuse i have an elergic problem and i can't bear hot so i went back to home and take a shower then it is a time if Namaz so I start ablution and went to mosque for offered the prayer of Zohr.

1000000488.jpg

After saying prayer I returned to home and take a lunch with family then after finishing the lunch I feel so tired so I tried to sleep then finally I sleep and got up after two hours then my sister make a Fresh water for me and then i finished it.
After that my phone rang and that was my friend call that he asked me about went to bazaar for eating Dahi bale so i start my bike and pic my friend to his home and we both went there for enjoying food then i reached there and sit on the shop and ate it.

1000000492.jpg

Then we pay our bill and start our bike and went to park side and roaming there then after half an hour I drop my friend to his home and returned back our home.

1000000490.jpg

Then I take some rest there and went to sister home for picking our nephew from there home and after picking it I returned back to home then I offered the prayer of Magrib and then take a dinner at home and spend this time with family members and goship with each other then I drank a glass of milk and then sleep.

Thanks for visiting my post 💝

Sort:  

Hi, @fawadaslam,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 yesterday 

A very relatable day spend .I am also from Pakistan and its really getting hot day by day .No single blow of wind and even if it is raining it is just drizzling and the next day it is even more hot .And again unbearable .I go to university and it becomes a war literally .I don't feel like coming out of my classes because it is too hot and makes me uncomfortable.
It is good to see that you keep praying while having a busy routine and that you help your mom and bring stuff from market for her. So its really good to see this.
keep hydrated and keep drinking lot of water brother.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53