Give Me A Contest Idea by @favycliff

in Steem4Bloggerslast month
Greetings Everyone

How was your day? I am posting in this wonderful community for the first time and I really hope for the best. I guess I will be active in this community from today henceforth and I really love this contest theme alot. thank @steemdoctor1 for hosting this contest as is so creative and wonderful. I hope to be a moderator someday.

Screenshot_20240619-004206.jpg
source

If you would have to organize a contest on the platform, what would be the theme of the contest?

Organizing contests in steemit is very amazing but is not easy at all especially for mods who brings in fresh contest every week and not weekly contests. I really want to be a moderator someday as I have really seen the few benefits of being a moderator and I want to start working hard now so that I can have enough steem power as well as enough reputation to be able to apply for a moderator role anytime the need for it comes. The theme of the contest I will love to organize is contest based on Profession the lifestyle of so many professionals in their various place of job.

Some important tips of questions that you will include to help your participants.

pexels-photo-4021779.jpeg
source

I will really bring in amazing questions that will make steemians love my contest and always want to participate in them every week. The following are few questions I will ask.

  • What do you understand by the word Profession?

  • What's the profession you love and admire so much?

  • Imagine the world without professionals, how will it be like?

  • You were opportuned to have two professions what will be the second profession you will like to have?

The questions are good right? I hope the last one isn't very long? Organizing contests isn't easy at all, a moderator must be very smart and well experienced for he/she to be able to create interesting contests weekly.

Who is your favorite contest organizer on the platform? (Could be an admin/mod or the community account).

IMG_20240426_130417.jpg

My favorite contest organizer in this steemit platform is @saintkelvin17, he's a very brilliant and smart young man who's a moderator with alot of experience, I enjoy participating in his contests because they are so amazing. In Hotnews community he creates contests twice a month and they are all amazing, including his recent contest over there.

He also organizes weekly lifestyle contest in Steem for Pakistan community and I really love this contest alot, I was able to participate few weeks ago and I had great fun. His contests are so amazing and I will love to follow his foot step in this wonderful platform, he's super cool and I like his diligence.

I invite @sahmie, @patjewell, @kidi40 and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Hi, @favycliff,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70