The Diary Game - A busy Day - Preparation Of Birthday CelebrationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Salam Alaikum ✨

Hello Everyone! How are you? I hope all of you happy and enjoying your healthy life and all is well by the grace of Allah Almighty. Here meet me again on bloggers community. This is your very own Faran Nabeel and today i will write my new diary on bloggers community. I hope all of you really like and enjoy my today post.

I was inactive on steem from past 2 days because i was ill and i have fever but thank god now i am fine and feel better. Today, i will tell you about my normal routine of the day. Here for today I have a lot of activities for to do. Today i tell you about my activities for celebrate by brother's birthday.

png_20230223_180041_0000.png

Thumbnail From Canva Application

Today as usual i wake up at 5 o'clock and offers fajar prayers and then i go to outside from my home for morning walk and exercise because from previous 2 days i was in fever and i didn't feel fresh and good and then my father asked me for morning walk and then i went to fields for walk and to do some exercise.

Morning walks are a great way to start our day. A walk in morning provide a variety of physical and mental health benefits. It is really good for our body fitness and also good for our mental health. Because the atmosphere in the morning is clean and the greenery of field are too good for our eyes.

IMG_20220114_151657.jpg

Picture is Capture by me

This is the stunning view of fields from outdoor of my home wherein i gose to brief stroll. This is a good place for refreshing our mind and the atmosphere of this area is also good for our health. Usually i is going at night for walking but today i goes at morning. A brief stroll in morning is make us wholesome and make robust our minds. The greenery of fields is likewise exact for our eyes and the surroundings this fields properly for our walking.

Ater that i comeback at home and ate healthy breakfast and then i watch tv and i watch some news about my country and through this i observe the situation of my country is not good and the atmosphere of our politics is very hot. The inflation rate of my country is increased day by day that is not good for the development and progress of mine country. Well it is not related to my post, i back to my point. After watching news i went to market for buying some things related to birthday decoration.

Snapchat-744509005.jpg

Picture is Capture by me

After that i went to market and buying some supplies. In this regard today I bought almost 50 balloons. And i choosed black & golden color balloons actually our birthday theme is black & Golden with this i also bought some balloos in white color for make it more decorative. I bought two party popat and also buy birthday reaper for gifts paking.

After that I went to baker's shop and i order cake. I see many designs of decorative cakes but no one is good and suitable with our party theme. Then i order customized or fonded cake to the baker. And on this bakery i saw some designs of cakes and i also captures some pictures of this. Now i will share with you.

Snapchat-1336967514.jpg

Picture is Capture by me

After that i comeback to home and used my mobile and i checked the messages from our team. He asked me to check some posts on steem bloggers community that are pending for review then i checked some posts of our community members. All posts on today was really good and unique. I didn't feel any difficulty during post checking.

After this i watched now movie on my mobile. That is a very good and interesting punjabi movie and i really enjoyed this movie and then i decide to write my new diary game on this wonderful community. I hope all of really like and enjoy my today's diary.

Screenshot_2023_0223_174220.png

Screenshot Taken From YouTube

Now my dere thia ia my today's diary game on bloggers community and i hope all of you really like enjoy to read my post. Now i say thanks to all my fellows who take time on my post and visiting on my post. Now good bye for this time I will back tomorrow with my new diary game. Thanks to @stephenkendal for supporting my blogs.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated

by: @pelon53

 last year 

Thank you so much sir @pelon53 💞

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.2
Period24/02/23
Transfer to Vesting989.084 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

Thank you so much dear for reviewing my post.

 last year (edited)

یہ دیکھ کر بہت اچھا لگا کہ آپ نے اپنے بھائی کی سالگرہ کی تقریبات کی تیاری میں مصروف لیکن نتیجہ خیز دن گزارا۔ آپ کی صبح کی سیر اور ورزش کا معمول قابل ستائش ہے کیونکہ یہ جسمانی اور ذہنی صحت کو فروغ دیتا ہے،
اور آپ نے کھیتوں اور آرائشی کیک کی جو تصویریں شیئر کی ہیں وہ واقعی بہت اچھی ہیں۔ یہ بھی اچھا ہے کہ بلاگرز کمیونٹی میں فعال طور پر شامل ہیں، زیر التواء پوسٹس کو چیک کر رہے ہیں اور اپنی ڈائری گیم کا اشتراک کر رہے ہیں۔
اچھا کام جاری رکھیں!

 last year 

Shukkria Rashid sir kay ap ny meri post pr visit kiya. Apky achy alfazz parh kr bohat khushii hoi. Thanks for visiting and take time on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50