Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W6 | The Song of 2022 | Kahani Suno 2.0steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone

png_20230215_124259_0000.png

Thumbnail Created By Canva

Greetings ! How are you? I hope all is well. A very warm welcome to all of you on this post. I hope that you will be enjoying this post. Now this is my new participating for steemit engagement challenge season 7 for bloggers community. This is one of my favorite community and this week topic of his engagement is too interesting that is The song of 2022.

So, let's start guys today topic is to be very amazing & interact. Hope you will enjoy this. let's start with creative lines.



My Favorite Song of Year 2022, Song is Open & also Related to Darama's OST


My favorite song of the year 2022 is "Kahani Suno" that is sung by "Kafi Khalil" an a new artist of my country pakistan. There are millions of artist and telented on this planet but he is legend ans my favorite. Because so far he released only his two songs and both are the hit songs of the year. he has thier own style and fantastic voice. His songs wina many hearts in very short time. Kahani Suno is a second song of his and he sung this song in our native language that is urdu.

If I talk about why it is my favourite song then I would say that this song feels a true reality of the world. The song is still in the trending list of every social media platforms. Now he is a famous song of 202. And he become a global star through his one song. If I say that it is the favourite song of many peoples that it will not be incorrect because you can see many of my friends be also nominated this song as his favorite song of the previous year.


YouTube Link


Kaif Khalil is a new singer from our side that is become popular through this song and it's voice and thinking is brilliant that's why his song get 93 million views on YouTube and more then 2 million likes. This song firstly sung by kaif Khalil as his official song then it song adopted by ary tv channels for it's new darama serial Mujhy Piyar howa tha that is also on trending just the cause of this song.


Mujhy Piyar howa tha Link


Here this is the link of that darama' who select this song as their darama's ost song. I hope you will also enjoy this song. Try this by using this link or press on this video.



The singer of This Song


Screenshot_2023_0215_132508.pngScreenshot_2023_0215_132447.png

Kaif Khalil

This song's Singer is Kaif Khalil who is new & popular singer of our showbiz industry. Kaif Khalil is a new famous music composer and so far he released only 2 songs. And kana yaari his first song that made him famous that was recorded in 2022 and second is Kana yari that is released by coke studio on 2022.

YouTube Link

kana yaari is also a most popular song of kaif Khalil that is released on coke studio in 2022. The music of this song is fantastic ans many peoples are also like thi song.



Am i impressed by its lyrics or its music and composition?


The lyrics of this song is also write by Kaif Khalil and i really impressed by the lyrics of this song that was touched my heart. The lyrics of this song has sweet pain with the feeling of one-sided love. That's cause i love this song and i love his thinking and voice he beautifully compose thiwr words on this song with light music.

My Favorite line of this song is that,

"Dewana howa mastana howa teri Chahay myn ketna Afsana Howa"
"Taray Anay ki khushbo taray janay ka manzar ab millna Pary ga Zamana howa."

This is mine favorite lines of this song and i appreciate kaif Khalil for thees lines. A person who is close to heart in the thinking of this person we become a legend but he doesn't not come back for seeing.



Record lines of that Song in your Own voice


IMG_20230215_101537.jpg

My written Song

I also wrote some lines of this song on page. On the page, I have mentioned the title of this engagement challenge and then i wrote some lines with my own hand writing that is not good. I know lol 😂. I hope you can understood that what i wrote on this paper. Well i really enjoyed this song during writing these lines. Now i hope you can also like this one.

Now this is end of my this post. I hope you all really like this song and my post too. Good luck to all of you. And thanks to my team for organizing this wonderful contest for all steemians. Thanks too all who visiting and reviewing my post.

I would like to invite friends @janemorane, @lavanyalakshman, @patjewell, @mvchacin and @eumelysm to take part in this amazing contest. Good luck guys.


Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello bhai,

Mje lagta ha ye gana har Pakistani ka hi favorite gana ha 😀😀. Ye 2022 me kafi mashoor hua, apny song ko likha magar me apki awaz sunana chata tha. Chaly koini next time sahi 😉. Dua me yad rakhna.

Regards,
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

Mje lagta ha ye gana har Pakistani ka hi favorite gana ha 😀😀. Ye 2022 me kafi mashoor hua,

Hn blkl uaman bhai mujy bhi yahi lgta, Kafii acha song hay ya is liyay sab ko. acha lgtaa.

apny song ko likha magar me apki awaz sunana chata tha. Chaly koini next time sahi 😉. Dua me yad rakhna

Haha boss dill to bohat tha but jaty jaty sardii kam krr gaii meraa zukam thaa, is liiya bsss jaldii sy yahi shortcut ly liya ao hand writing sy ee hiaab laga lo 😂....

But apki voice kmal kii hay myn ny dekhii thi video apkii mashallah brilliant hayy.. Meri post pr te. deny ka shukkria brother.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Pilihan musik yang sangat bagus brother.. saya suka lagunya..
Terimakasih sudah berbagi hal yang informatif
Saya juga sudah berpartisipasi di kontes ini.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for visiting and take time on my post. I am happy to know about that you also like this music that is really smooth to hearing.

Thanks dear i always try to share informative post with my steem friends and i hope you will like thias Thank you for your wishes.

 2 years ago 

Waooo brother its lovely song and was very famous. You selected a song with the awesome lyrics. I liked your choice of singer and song too. The music is also relaxing and soothing to hear. Mind blowing it was.
I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Waooo brother its lovely song and was very famous. You selected a song with the awesome lyrics.

Thank you so much dear for your kind words i always love these lines and words. It's have a very deep & smooth pain.

The music is also relaxing and soothing to hear. Mind blowing it was.
I wish you success

Yes it is mind-blowing song of 2022. And thanks for visiting and reviewing my post. I am very happy to see your attention on my post. Thanks for your Best Wishes.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @faran-nabeel it's amazing to see that your favourite song is kahani suno this song is also trending in these days kahani suno is also my favourite song I listen this song everyday.

I have dropped my entry on this song if you have free time please visit my post and give your best opinions on my post.
thank you!

Regards : @alihussain07

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reviewing and visiting on my post. soon i will visit on your post.
Thanks for your kind words. Good luck dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44