You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australia is getting a second Stablecoin

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating0/10

Review :

  • You Posted content is plagrised. Please stop posting until you verified on Newcomers community and please try to write your own content.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@faran-nabeel brother, It,s not my post. plz check again this post user name🙂.

 2 years ago 

Ohh Noted thanks for confirmation 🤠

Hello,

Also, this is not plagiarism. This is my own article I wrote myself and originally publish on Publish0x.

I am reposting my articles over here on Steemit.

I had already spoken with Shibu Detective regarding this.

I am also trying to get verfied and have submitted my #Achievement1 Introduction to the Newcomers' Community.

 2 years ago 

Also, this is not plagiarism. This is my own article I wrote myself and originally publish on Publish0x.

But we support only steemexclusive content on our community.

I am reposting my articles over here on Steemit.

Brother we support only exclusive content and especially we not support reposted content.

I am also trying to get verfied and have submitted my #Achievement1 Introduction to the Newcomers' Community.

It's really good dear, kindly give me your achievement 1 link and get verification on pak community.

Here is the link to the Achievement 1 post: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zerorequiem0x/introducing-myself-to-the-steemit-community

Understood. I did not know this was only original content only, and the content cannot be posted anywhere else on the internet. Thank you for providing me this information. I will make sure to post my articles where they are acceptable.

 2 years ago 

Okay good luck dear, We will always support your quality blogs.

Can you allow my posts to be seen now? They keep getting hidden due to low rating.

I have now completed the Achievement 1 Verification process in the Newcomers Community.

 2 years ago 

Can you allow my posts to be seen now? They keep getting hidden due to low rating.

Please submit your new and exclusive content's post on our community. And we surely give you support If you fullfil our all rules and guidelines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54