Contest - The YouTuber of My Heart!

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Ketahui makanan favorit mereka dan hidangan yang ingin mereka coba. (1).jpg

The YouTuber of My Heart!

Best regards to all of you, glad to be able to greet you all in the Steem4Bloggers community. Today I rediscovered a contest that was dancing enough for me to participate, I also hope that many users participate. @ripon0630, @hotspotitaly, @waterjoe, @walictd, and @lil.albab may be able to participate in this contest, maybe you are all interested.

Who does not know with YouTube, is a social media that is a place to share videos and also a place to find as many videos as you want? Almost all walks of life ranging from children to adults often use Youtube as a spectacle, either for learning or just for entertainment viewing. Almost everyone who is connected to the internet network will open this most desirable platform, a wide variety of videos they search and view every day.

The most fun thing about YouTube is how many people have the idea as well as the courage to try to make a video, allowing them to get something of economic value. The worth thing is income, income that turns many people and figures into wealthy people. Of course, with some conditions and conditions that have occurred on such a large platform, it opens up a great opportunity to make it a source of considerable opinion. It even becomes the main source of income, from a profession called a content Creator or Youtuber.

I have a YouTube channel that has been running for almost 3 years and has more than 1,800 subscribers. And the good news is that I have earned income from this YouTube Channel, although it is still relatively small when compared to the Steemit account that I have. But shortly, I will try to be active again and enlarge this channel, so that it will be much better in the future.

https://www.youtube.com/@FANTVWIKI20/videos

FANTVWIKI.JPG

Screenshot of my channel FANTVWIKI

Who is your favorite YouTuber? Tell us about him/her and also about his/her channel

If you ask me who my favorite Youtuber is, I would say he is a YouTuber. This famous former news anchor from Indonesia is a unique, intelligent, and critical female character and works as a famous host on her YouTube Channel. This is his YouTube Channel link :

He currently has 9.18 million subscribers and this is an incredible number, you can imagine how famous he is in Indonesia. If you see the source of income from his YouTube Channel, maybe you all will be interested in jumping into this social media. On average, there are tens of thousands of viewers on every video he publishes, something big that can motivate many beginners to start jumping into the YouTuber world.

What type of content he/she post on his channels at the YouTube?

Referring to the description of Najwa Shihab YouTube Channel is a type of YouTube channel that raises topics around politics, law, society, religion, and other actual issues packaged through packaging that is not only entertaining but also insightful. Najwa Shihab's intelligence supports what is the main focus of her YouTube channel, an appeal that is liked by many viewers in Indonesia. The right Program for those who want to always get insight from various cutting-edge issues in Indonesia, and of course presented in the form of a conversation full of knowledge.


One of Najwa Shihab YouTube videos, sourced from Najwa Shihab youtube channel

Why he/she is your favorite and what are his/her popular achievements?

Najwa Shihab, S.H., LL.M.Source Profile is a well-known journalist /presenter in Indonesia, An Indonesian activist, and has his show, Mata Najwa. Referring to various sources that I know, my favorite YouTuber has many awards from Indonesia. Some of these awards include the Panasonic Gobel Awards, Best Presenter, most Progressive Figure from Forbes magazine, The Young Global Leader of the World Economic Forum, and finally he is a Baca ambassador from Indonesia.

This makes it clear how popular he is in Indonesia, so I am very interested in the personal YouTuber named Najwa Shihab.

Do you ever tried to become a YouTuber? How was the experience?

I've been trying to become a YouTuber and it's very interesting, I'll try to do much better in the future. The busyness sometimes makes my YouTube Channel a little unmanageable, but shortly, I will try something new by being active again on my YouTube Channel. It takes a much fresher and easier idea to be accepted by all circles, and I try in that direction. Just pray...

Two of my Youtube channel videos


So many posts of my participation, wish me luck...



About my account
Period18 June to 18 July 2023
Transfer to Vesting 155.186 Steem
Cash Out
91.175
Resultclub5050
CSI17.6 (0.00 % self, 143 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d)
Sort:  

Kontes yang luar biasa pak, terimakasih atas undangannya.

 last year 

Wow, you've got a famous and good favourite youtuber.

I love hosting too, because I also discussions on some topics, Though Woman related topics.

I can understand your aspect of inactiveness on youtube, it takes a lot of work to be consistent in youtube.

You have made a nice entry.
Best regards

 last year 

Dear @fantvwiki. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

Thanks for supporting our community.

steemdoctor1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67