Contest | "Your favourite musical instrument" |Piano by @faiqach

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalam O Aliakum!
Dear Stemians,
How are you all? I hope you all are fine. I am also fine. today i participate in the beautiful contest "Your favourite musical instrument" which is organized by the @malikusman1. I like this contest. Because everyone like the music and now from this contest every one get a chance to share their favourite musical instrument. So let's start:

340834159_620574956324496_2846879068106965251_n.jpg

source

What is your favourite musical instrument, and why?
My favourite musical instrument is Piano. Piano is also called the pianoforte. The piano music play soft and loud noises. The piano is a musical instrument played by means of a keyboard. It was a complex and expensive instruments in that time. The piano is an excellent first instrument for beginners. I love the music of the piano, because the music of the piano less the anxiety and the depression. Playing the piano has show a great source of the stress relief. There is also a book in which the printed music intended to be play on the piano. From this book you can start the piano learning.

Hero-Image.png
source

What is the importance of this instrument in music?
The piano music play an important role in our life. It has a great importance piano music provides improvements in our moods and also helpful in relief the stress. Listening to piano music has a great impact that help us to reduce the negative emotions and increase the positive ones. Piano also help in the improving the memory. Playing piano can also help alleviate symptoms of dementia.

piano-606080_960_720.jpg
source

Playing piano experience a decrease in depression, fatigue and a feeling of independence. Playing piano is also good for the brain. There are many benefits of the piano. The piano provides both melody and harmony that's why it can be played solo without any accompaniment.
Do you have it or not?
Now i have not, but a few time ago my father bought me a piano and i started to learning on it. I play it day and night because i like the music the piano. But unfortunately, the piano is break and now i have not. My father asked me that he buy for me a new one, but now i have no for learning. I am very busy in my work because it was my last semester and my projects and assignments and thesis, i am working on them. I have to focus and gave time to my this semester so i decided to buy the piano when i gave my exams and my degree is complete.
Do you know how to use it, or are you learning it? Tell us
I have not too much experience about the piano instrument, I just only know a little bit about the piano. I also know the three types of the piano. First one is acoustic, second one is hybrid, and third one is digital. The most important thing about playing the piano is there is a white notebook in which different music letters are mentioned. Each of the white notes has a letter name.

piano-1655558_960_720.jpg

source

These letters make up the musical alphabet that is first thing that a piano music learner learn first the music alphabet then learn the other things. Piano teacher recommends the student to study it about 30 minutes to 4 hours daily.

this is my today contest in which i tell about my favourite music instrument piano. I hope you all like it. I invite my three friends @ghazalach, @isha46, @hamza22.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @faiqach Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @malikusman1

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73