Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W1 - My Personality Growth in 2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemian wherever you are, how are you all? A very interesting challenge that I try to participate in the Steem4Bloggers community S7W1 Steemit Engagement Challenge - My Personality Growth in 2022"

IMG_20210902_103410.jpeg

Growth is a change that occurs in individuals that occurs within a certain period of time. Every individual must experience a change. Personality is the whole way an individual reacts and interacts with other individuals. Personality is often associated with prominent features in a person.

My Personality Growth in 2022

Humans as creatures must experience growth and change all the time. Likewise, I have experienced changes over the past year. The year 2022 that we just passed left quite a lot of memories for me. Memories that I will always remember and become a lesson for me personally. Alhamdulillah for 1 year I lived quite well as an individual being. The relationship between me and the creator and my relationship with my fellow beings is well established.

Alhamdulillah, from a physical and health point of view, I did not experience significant problems. I have good health and physique and this is a blessing that Allah SWT has given me. So that with this great gift I can carry out various activities properly and without problems. dWith good health and good physical health, I can also socialize and interact with my family and people in my surroundings.

20210720_230337.jpg

With that health, I can also complete various things that are my responsibility. Also good health at the same time I can easily perform worship as a form of gratitude and my obligation as a good Muslim. However, as an ordinary human being, I also experience various health problems in carrying out my daily life. I also often experience flu, fever, cough, headaches, and various other minor ailments. But in general my journey in 2022 is about health, Thank God I don't have any problems.

Talking about problems in the world of work, I also didn't experience any problems, everything went well as I expected. All assignments as a teacher and educator I do with full responsibility. Even though sometimes in my teaching journey I experience dynamics. Obstacles, constraints and challenges I often face in carrying out work. As a teacher I try to learn to be able to overcome obstacles, obstacles and also challenges at work. Because all of these things are something that we naturally face.

In 2022 I learned a lot to be more responsible towards my duties and obligations. I hope and try my best to make it even better in the future. I hope that with effort over time it will make me wiser in guiding and directing my students at school. Hopefully, the various problems and challenges that I have faced in 2022 will be the most valuable experiences and I will use them as lessons in the following years.

IMG-20210717-WA0029.jpg

Everything I've been through so far both in the world of work and in the environment has made me much more mature and wiser. Various problems make me able to understand and understand how to solve these problems. Attitudes and behaviors that are increasingly reflecting good human beings have an impact on the way I love and show my love for my family, they are the people closest to me who feel comfortable with these changes in behavior that are increasingly mature and wise.

In the end, I will get changes in behavior and mindset in a positive direction in 2022, both as a human being who always interacts with other humans or interactions with my family. The most important thing of all is how can I continue to enjoy life with gratitude, the relationship between me and the Creator through worship makes me understand the meaning of the pleasures of life.

I also invite friends @asiahaiss, @dederanggayoni, @ikwal, @nadiaturrina, @sailawana, @walictd, @ishakaceh, @srikurniati, @phabeuso, @wengayo, @bramtangse, @amryksr, @ana07 to join this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Yes it is necessary to create changes with time.

 2 years ago 

Dengan banyak peningkatan dan pertumbuhan yang bisa bapak raih di tahun 2022 semoga menjadi tahun ini lebih baik dari tahun lalu dan kita juga bisa lebih sukses dari tahun sebelumnya.

Aamiinnn...
Sukses juga untuk om @ikwal ya

 2 years ago 

Amin 😊

 2 years ago 

Sukses untuk kontesnya ya pak..thanks udah mengundang saya.
Semoga di tajun 2023 semakin banyak perubahan ke arah yang lebih baik lagi dan lebih sukses dari tahun 2022.

Amiinnn...
Sukses untuk kita semua di tahun ini

 2 years ago 

Changes in the journey of life will usually occur when we want to learn and understand about small mistakes until we want to fix them, hopefully we will always be fine..

This year 2023, hopefully happiness will come true in living a more beautiful life..

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Good to see your personality changes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63