You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Dear @msharif,

I enjoyed reading your post about your daily activities. It was interesting to see how you incorporated technology into your day. I liked how you went shopping and had fuchka, it's always great to have a nice time with family. I also liked how you attended a community hangout meeting on Discord and gave advice to other users. It's great that you are active in your community and helping others to succeed on the platform.

I also enjoyed the photos you shared, they were a nice addition to your post. It was especially cute to see the picture of you spending time with your cat, it reminded me of my own pet. Overall, I think you did a great job with this post, best of lck in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I feel it is my duty to give proper guidelines to the users in my country. So I always try to give everyone some guidelines from what I know. You have very nicely read my post and commented. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68