You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W3 | The Cryptech Diary Game"

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Nice post Mate, It's great to see that you have found a routine that incorporates your passion for cryptocurrencies and blockchain into your daily life. I also appreciate how you prioritize responding to comments on your posts and engaging with the community on Steemit. Your strategy of exchanging steem for SBD and waiting for the price to drop before converting them back to steem is smart. I also enjoyed reading about your morning walk with your husband and the progress you've made in breaking distance and time records. It's also nice to hear about your mother-in-law sending soup for lunch, and the fun you had buying fabric and ice cream with your daughter. Your post was an interesting read and I wish you all the best in your crypto journey!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello fabiha, thank you for your kind comment, I'm glad you found my publication interesting.

When my mother in law makes soup, it makes my day, because I love it, it is a dish that is very rich and healthy.

Cryptocurrencies is part of our lives, when we are here in steemit and the best thing is to learn.

Greetings and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64