Delegating 1000 Steem Power and Excited to Rejoin the Steemit Community - What Do You Think?

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-07 at 3.10.54 PM.jpeg

Hello everyone,

I'm happy to announce that I'm back on Steemit! I've been away for a while, but I'm excited to start creating content and interacting with the community again.

As a way of showing my commitment to the platform, I have decided to delegate 1000 Steem Power to the Steem4Bloggers community. This community is dedicated to promoting quality content from creators around the world, and I believe it will be a valuable use of my Steem Power.
image.png

image.png

image.png

I'm looking forward to being an active member of the Steemit community once again, and I hope to contribute to the platform in meaningful ways. Thank you for welcoming me back, and I hope to see you all around the platform!

Yours,
@fabiha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @fabiha for your great contribution with us..

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43