The Best TV Show

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,I am Fabiana,I am from China.Nice to meet you all here,and share my favorite TV show.Also,I am happy to join here.

 @steemdoctor1 

My favorite TV show is : House of the Dragon

I like this show for many reasons:

1. I'm a fan of Game of Thrones

2. I like George Martin's stories

3. I love the world of Westeros

4. I love House Targaryen and want to know more about them`_~KQ{Z~SG@]MC[O$3VRJTO.png

House of the Dragon is a prequel to Game of Thrones.The heroine of the show is Rhaenyra Targaryen . She is the only woman who really sits on the Iron Throne. The show follows a power struggle between her and her childhood friend Alicent Hightower . And a terrible Targaryen civil war: the Dance of the Dragons.FFZAVKBNKPSQR[42}9SBEQ5.png

There are so many characters in this TV show that you can't tell whether they are good or bad. They're in the world of Westeros, fighting for power.

From The House Of Dragon, I learned the importance of family unity. I also learned about the complexity of human nature. House Of The Dragon is available on HBO.HP]E03}8X@58{7$4%C5W{$Y.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65