Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

justin-2015.webp
Source

Who is my favorite celebrity?
My favorites were 3. These people impressed me at different ages. When I was a kid, I loved Justin Bieber. He was a real idol for me, his songs like "baby "stay "and "ghost" was constantly Sung and "heard in my ears"😃. In 2012 he was awarded "artist of the year" and in 2016 "Artist of Grama". I wanted to get to know him and even be his wife 😃 ( don't tell my husband 😃).

000A3BI00WK2N3JD-C122.jpg
Source

My room was full of his posters, and I was" in love up to my ears " with platonic love 😃. Over the years I have grown and changed my preferences. I knew I would never be his girlfriend. During my teenage years, I became interested in acting. It was during this time that I was impressed by Maciej Zaksielny. In my opinion, he is the best actor I know. He played in such productions as "just love me" or in the series "time of honor" (this series is a real masterpiece in my opinion). You can't blame him, he's great at his job, and incredibly handsome 🙂 He received nominations for Best Actor in a television series in 2018, as well as best character in the series I wrote about above. As a 25-year-old, I am still impressed. I started writing about 3 idols, so it's time for the last one. In the end, he will write about my idol who I adore and listen to her music, and that is Sanah.

Piosenka-Sanah-jest-hitem-pielgrzymek.-Ta-przerobka-Ale-jazz-podbija-siec-WIDEO_article.webp
Source

This girl has recently become recognizable. It came into existence in 2019, and probably no one in Poland has heard of it. She's got a lovely voice that's a little childish, making it so original. Her songs such as "Ale jazz "Eldorado" or her first song "Champagne" have a lot of views and are delicious. In 2022 and 2021 she won the Album of the Year award. Overall, I think all of these stars deserve what they've achieved. They have great talent and every style in the field in which they specialize 🙂

Invites:
@solaymann
@kouba01
@albenis

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

@ewela, That's right, friend, it was very controversial, and where many politicians do not support him, although after his death now everyone wants to have his image and try to pretend that they are going the same way.

Today there is a lot of poverty and a lot of homeless people in India.

Although the resources will be managed by the rulers of the country

I will read about Quaid, to know the history of him.

Thank you for your kind and extensive comment.

I wish you have a happy day.

 2 years ago 

Your post on your celebrity crush, @ewela, is a great read. I enjoyed learning about your three idols, Justin Bieber, Maciej Zaksielny and Sanah, and how they have impressed you at different stages in your life. It's clear that you have a deep appreciation for their talents and accomplishments, and your descriptions of their work and awards they have received are well-written. I look forward to reading more of your posts and invite my friends @jannatmou, enamul17, okere-blessing, nabeelsaqib and seapearl to read your post and engage with you. Keep up the great work!

 2 years ago 

Hi dear,

Thanks a lot for sharing about your three idols in the celebrity world. All of them are great personality and have their own roles in the respective fields. But I cannot validate your entry for this challenge because you have not been verified from the Newcomers community yet. Please verify your self first.

  • Invalid Entry.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56