Contest !! ||My world

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

pexels-arthouse-studio-4618538_1704298739367.jpgsource

Introduction

My world, what an interesting topic to write about. Many a time you'll hear people describing things or people as their world. You'll hear statements like "this means the world to me" or "she means the world to me".

Has anyone ever thought of that statement and why it was made or how those things or people mean the world to them? If your answer is no, then you'll get the answer in this post. All thanks to the organiser of the contest @khursheedanwar for this opportunity to express myself.

Screenshot_20240103-170235_1704297881158.jpg

My husband's picture, was taken in the studio

1)Whom you consider your world(It can be a person, a thing or a quality)

Amazingly, apart from God, who is the author of everything, my husband is my world. My husband is my king, he is my hero and my crown. So far, we have had an amazing journey together even before we got married.

2)What is the importance of that particular thing or person for you?

My husband is so important because:

  1. In him, I've found a best friend

  2. In him, I've found a confidante.

  3. In him, I found a lover

  4. In him, I've found a brother.

  5. In him, I've found a father.

  6. In him, I found a priest.

  7. In him, I've found a giver

Screenshot_20240103-170617_1704298012959.jpg

Picture of my husband, our son and myself when he was a baby. Was taken with a camera

He's so important because he's my closest person. He's always available to celebrate my victories and success, he's always available in my darkest days. When I'm happy and sad, he's the one who stays by my side to cheer me up.

3)Why you consider that person or that thing your whole world?

He's my biggest fan, he's supportive and understanding. Where he needs to encourage, he will, where he needs to scold me, he does that with love. Where he needs advice, he quickly advises in order for me to be at my best. He's always praying for the best for me, always thinking of me first before himself or any other person.

I draw so much inspiration from him. He's a good example of an honest, truthful, loving and hardworking man. These and many more make him my world best world and a blessing from Yaweh.

IMG_20210123_105516_547_1704299575493.jpg
Picture of my husband and I, taken with phone

Conclusion

World best would be the best and not just the best for nothing. What means the world to you? I really want to read about yours.

Thank you for reading!

Special mention:

@okere-blessing
@chilaw
@realitytrend

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Your heartfelt portrayal of your husband as your world is touching. Your descriptions of him being your friend, confidante, and everything in between beautifully show his significance. The love and support he provides make him your guiding light. A wonderful tribute to a cherished relationship.

Thank you, for visiting my post and makingsucha nice comment. I truly appreciate it.

 7 months ago 

Hello @eveetim,I hope you fine .You have called your husband your whole world, he supports you all the time and takes care of you.best of luck in the contest.

Thank you, my friend. I appreciate your comment.

 7 months ago 

most welcome.

 7 months ago 

I am very glad to know that your husband is your world. It is an excellent thought, I strongly like this.
Wish you best of luck.

Thank you, so much. I really appreciate that you stopped by to read and also have made such a nice comment.

Hello @eveetim, I am inspired by your post. Inspired to showcase all these qualities of your husband so that my future wife can see me as her world too. I will strive to be supportive, to be a friend, a lover, a friend, a confidante etc to my wife. Thank you for article.

Thank you, so much. Yes, you can be all that to your future wife and even more, it's all about selflessness, loyalty and love.
I really appreciate your beautiful comment.

 7 months ago 

Your post is very amazing.Your husband is your king,hero and your world.You love your husband very much.Best of luck for contest.

Thank you, so much I appreciate your beautiful comment on my post.

 7 months ago 

Most welcome dear 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63