My Mother Is My Life

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Hi, my people in the house. Best wishes in the week ahead. I want to appreciate the organizer of this context. Thank you @memamun for the contest.

family-7244468_1280.jpg
Source

🤶 Share your comments about your mother

I am a Nigerian, in North central in West Africa.
My mother name was Ayinda Laba. She was one of the famous women in the community, for some qualities she possess.

🤶 How much do you love your mother? Share the feeling.

I loved my mother so much that I cannot be able to quantify. My mother was tolerance, caring, love, hospitality and generous.

She cared much about my well being and any other person that comes her way. She always try to identify my problems and find possible solution to them.

mama-5098862_1280.jpg
Source

She always tried her best to provide me with the necessity of live. She shared her feelings with me. She tolerate me and that makes me feel free with her and love her so much.

Once I shared a little distance with my mother, I felt discomforted. I always want to be close to her and jist, even if she is the kitchen, I stay with her just to be seeing her and share some jokes with her.

🤶 Does your mother have any expectations? Which have you done or will do?

Yes,she had. She expected me to be lawyer. Her reason was, when she saw how the less privileged in the community are dehumanized by the so called elites and well to do person, it's baffles her.

She said, when I become a lawyer I will offer humanitarian service to the defendseless.This is because of the love and cared she had for the human race.

And that, I will be the one to defend and protect the rest of the family in case of any trouble, even though she didn't pray for such an ugly situation to befall the family.

mother-2935723_1280.jpg
Source

But as for me I wanted to read medicine which I felt taking care of the sick will give me confort in life. But all these expectations couldn't see the light of the day, I ended up in classroom as an instructor.(teacher).

Even though, teaching is more of providing services to humanity compare to the renumeration receive by a teacher,which cannot be quantify to the services rendered.

🤶Regarding others' mothers, give your advice to everyone.

Regarding to others' mothers, I want to advise that, mothers are good instructors. Since they are always with their children. So mother should learn to be tolerance, love,and generous. This is because the mothers made the home.

In a nutshell, I have so much love for my mother because her of her caring attitude. Therefore, I urge all mothers to learn to care for whoever cross their way.

This is my story for the week and I would like to invite @vickyson @josepha and @simonnwigwe to join the contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Wow it's really interesting to know that your mother is caring, hospitality and generous. I bless God for her life, just a few mother's in this our time still have all this qualities.

And I have also learned from the advice you gave to other mothers. I am not a mother yet, but then as a potential mother, knowing that we're instructors, I will do my best to be tolerant, loving, caring and generous not just to my future children but then I will extend that to other children as well.

Thanks so much sir for sharing your wonderful ideas with us. Best wishes 🎉

 4 months ago 

Thank you, dear friend, for participating in the contest beautifully. ❤️

Mother is my life mother is my love. If there is selfless love in the world. Then there is only mother. Who loves each child selflessly. Best wishes to you ❤️🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69