"Season 2: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

I'm delighted to participate in this contest organized by @solaymann. Thank you for putting in the time to create this opportunity because contests like these foster a sense of community and enable us to showcase our skills. Which also help us grow, pushing us to think creatively and explore new ideas. Let's make this contest a success.

Screenshot_20231012-082532.jpg

How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

Since I registered into this platform called Steemit I have been making effort to get to my target my target for the moment is 10k to 20k SP that's my target for the moment once I get there then I'll keep on pushing higher because what I learn in this life is that anything you are doing you have to start it gradually by gradually before you can make it.

So I strongly believe that I will get to that stage one day because those steemians that have made it to that level are all human being not robot so I'm a human since I'm alive I will get they one day that's my believe it's says that anything you believe in it will work for you.

Do you think it be easy or difficult to meet your target on Steemit platform?

I think it will be some how difficult to meet my target here on Steemit platform because what I have learn is that nothing good comes easily.

To become successful in life you have to work so hard for it and over come all the seconstances coming your way so to meet my target I know it will be difficult but I have no choice than to steem on because I believe I will get they in no time.

What steps will you take to meet your target?

The steps to take so i can meet my target is just been active on Steemit platform and participate in engagement challenges, publishing a quality contest and also engaging in other steemians post by support their post and give them a comment that will motivate them the more.

never-4709849_1280.png
Pixabay

And also power up my liquid Steem because it will really help me to meet my target here on Steemit and all this I just mentioned I have been doing all of that but I think I have to put more effort in it.

Does the club or powerup project make any contrbution to meeting your target?

The club and power-up project are crucial factors in helping me achieve my target. Powering up my Steem holds a key to meeting my goals and is thus of utmost importance. By actively participating in the power-up project, I am not only contributing towards reaching my target but also making a positive impact on the Steem community as a whole.

Additionally, being a part of a club, such as club75, which I'm for a long time which signifies a consistent level of engagement and growth within the community. Maintaining my club status has become a personal goal and a source of motivation. I am eagerly looking forward to the day when I can set my earnings to 100% and join club100. Achieving this milestone would not only be a significant accomplishment, but it would also signify my dedication and support towards the Steem community.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @josepha @joymm and @m-fdo to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47