S4B-contest: Which is your favorite club?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago

Hello everyone! I hope you're all having a nice day since it's been a very great week. I'm glad to take part in the contest that @solaymann arranged, and I appreciate you taking the time to do so.

Screenshot_20230814-123943.jpg

What do you know about club status?

What I do know about club status is that, for instance, if you earn 100 steem over the course of two months, you can power up 50, 75, or 100 steem and cash out the remaining steem, but you won't join the club, particularly if you have 75% powered up in only one month. As a result of club75, which aims to power up 75% of Steem in two months.

Actually, this project will help us gain more Steem power. To gain assistance from the curation teams and curators, all users must follow club5050 at the very least. Since the project's inception, I have been a member of club5050. I'm glad to be a part of club75 now though.

Which is your favorite club? Why did you choose this club?

The primary reason why I chose this club is because, first of all, everybody know that the more we power up, the more we can help Steem and our accounts grow. As a result, embracing these clubs will help you to grow your Steem Power much quicker than ever. My favorite club status is called club75, and it simply entails powering up 75% of the total Steem earned in the two months and getting 25% as cash out, which I do.

Therefore, I chose club75 because I wanted to use 75% of my Steem to power it, and I would use the remaining 25% to support myself by purchasing recharge cards and data so that I could publish posts and share them on the Steemit platform and other social media platforms since I couldn't access the internet without my mobile data. The main goal of joining club75, in addition to receiving more likely votes, is to grow one's account more quickly and increase the curation reward.

Do you think you should join any club for steem development?

I firmly believe that joining any of these clubs will assist to expand Steem because doing so is highly vital for the growth of the cryptocurrency and the Steemit platform.

How important are power -ups to increasing your abilities?

20230814_144904_0000.png

It is highly significant. Your stake in witness voting grows as you power up. Liquid STEEM is contained inside STEEM Power makes STEEM a more valuable resource, which should support the price as long as there is interest. Powering up allows the STEEM ecosystem to develop and prosper.

Powering up demonstrates to other STEEM users your long-term commitment to and faith in STEEM, as well as your investment in your future.

Thanks for reading my post, I'm inviting @ebeke, @aghafavour @joymm to participate in this contest.

#favourite-club #steemexclusive #support #nigeria #club75

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49