"My favourite cold drink"

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all today? I'm here to take part in this nasty contest that @malikusman1 organised. Once again, many thanks. As a result, I'll share my absolute favourite cold drink.

orange-juice-g5cd5b7506_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Which one is your favorite cold drink and why?

My favourite cold beverage Is fruit juice a beverage created from the juice that is naturally found in fruits, particularly orange juice, which is my favourite.

The fact that orange juice improves digestion, reduces inflammation, and is energising, exhilarating, and refreshing are just a few of the reasons why I prefer fruit juice, especially when it's cold. I also love orange juice because it tastes great. The aroma of oranges actually works to rouse you, especially in the morning.

Is it famous in your country?

In my country of origin of Nigeria and throughout Africa, orange juice is undoubtedly one of the most consumed fruit juices. It is an effective source of other vitamins and minerals in addition to being high in vitamin C.

Orange juice is readily available everywhere in my native Nigeria since it is so well-liked and, most importantly, so sweet. Consuming orange juice also lowers the risk of cardiovascular problems, but not on a regular basis.

It's health pros and cons?

Orange juice is healthy, but due to its high sugar level, it's vital to limit your consumption. a cup of orange juice has twice as much vitamin C as the daily recommended amount. Your immune system is supported by vitamin C, which also has potential as a cold-buster.

orange-gd1d0fe4fd_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Orange juice shouldn't be consumed on a daily basis due to its high sugar content, and it should never be consumed on an empty stomach because the drink's acidity might harm the lining of your stomach and exacerbate existing stomach problems.

Please write it's price in Steem as well as your country currency

In my country Nigeria orange juice is been sold in litres which I will be showing below 👇.

Orange juicePrice in nairaSteem Price
1 litre900 naira4.72Steem

I'm inviting @ebeke @joymm and @morgan76

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I have learn alot from your content, not to drink it with an empty stomach.. I had no idea about this thank you so much and I wish you luck in the contest

 11 months ago 

You are welcome thanks for going through my post

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Fruit juices really help us because the vitamin c found in it, is very good for our body.
I wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69