"Famous tourist place of your country"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well. Today, I'm excited to participate in the contest that @malikusman1 arranged. I appreciate you creating such a fascinating topic, and I will be sharing my viewpoint.

Snapchat-1608846736_1.jpg

Which is the most famous tourist destination in your country, and why?

In my home country of Nigeria, Lagos State is by far the most well-known tourist destination. Lagos is also an important hub for finance for Africa and the economic center of both Lagos State and all of Nigeria.

The city has been dubbed the "cultural, monetary in nature and entertainment capital of Africa," and Lagos State is home to a number of breathtaking beaches and gardens. Lagos is also the most popular tourist destination in my country, Nigeria, as it attracts a lot of foreign visitors. Of the 36 states with capital cities, Lagos State has the most people living there and its biggest business district.

Why do you like it?

I adore it because there are so many gorgeous beaches there, in addition to tall buildings, incredible parks, the best entertainment choices, the majority of career chances, and so much more.

Additionally to being the tallest building in all of West Africa, Lagos State has something to offer everyone. I truly like the city.

Have you visited this place? If not , tell us when you will.

I've gone to the location, and I'm still there right now in Lagos State (Lekki). I've lived here for a while, and I truly like how things are going.

IMG-20230617-WA0020.jpg

And while I visited Lagos State, I went to places like Alpha Beach and Murtala Muhammed Airport. I went to the beach up to three times, where I was able to see how big it is and a ship that was in the water. I only went to the airport once, which was just last month.

Tell us the average cost of visiting this place in your country currency and Steem.

Speaking of the price of visiting this location in Lagos State when you want to go to the beach, once you get to the beach gate you will make a payment of (2000 naira) with the current price of Steem now being (11.99) that's the amount you will pay for one person before you enter and see the beach.

Therefore, I have come to the conclusion that Lagos City Beach is the most well-known tourist place in my country of citizenship of Nigeria.

nupo-deyon-daniel-67ruAEYmp4c-unsplash.jpg
Source

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @josepha @morgan76 and @joymm to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

You have taken last image from google which is not allowed in steemit please select this link and get the Copyright-free image sites

Copyright-free image sites
https://www.pexels.com
https://unsplash.com
https://www.pexels.com
https://pixabay.com
https://www.freepik.com

IMG_20230812_203942.jpg

 10 months ago 

Thanks for the correction I have done it

 10 months ago 

Apina stanti and you look very beautiful. Best wishes to you in this competition bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48