"Contest: What do you know about luckyday surprise?."

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago

Hello everyone! I hope you're all doing well today because I'm glad to join in the contest that @solaymann created. Many thanks to you for your fantastic write-up.

20230722_224327_0000.png

What do you know about luckyday?

Luckyday is a day when positive things happen to people, and it is also the day on which we frequently obtain votes or curation on the Steemit platform from either SC01 or SC02. Every time I receive an upvote from one of these curators, I am typically overjoyed and pleased.

Have you received valuable support on lucky day?/Share your feelings if you get a valuable support on lucky day.

Yes, on my lucky day, I got a lot of support. I can still recall, though, how awesome it was six months ago when I received an upvote from steemcurator02 it was the highest upvote I'd ever gotten since joining the Steemit platform, and it really inspired me to keep working on the platform.

And i do get support from sc03 and a lot of them, but speaking of steemcurator01, i haven't gotten an upvote through the account in a while, but i'm anticipating one from steemcurator01 soon.

Do you think the luckyday surprise should continue?

Yes, I think the luckyday ought to continue because it inspires me as well as due to it supports many users who work hard on the Steemit platform. In this manner, we can all be happy and continue to promote Steemit. However, I'm still curious as to when steemcurator01 will upvote any of my posts and what that will look like since steemcurator02 gave me a $21.61 upvote, which means Sc01's upvote will be enormous.

Show your appreciation to steemcurator01and steemcurator02.

thank-you-g78657d82b_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Sincere thanks to steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 for your helpful support and excellent work on the Steemit platform.

Your encouragement to our posts encourages us to continue producing high-quality content and exerting ourselves here on Steemit. I will always be grateful to both curators and acknowledge you very much. The Steemit platform is indeed one of the best platforms ever, and I still think that Steemit will endure forever.

I'm inviting @josepha @ebeke and @joymm to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for your invitation. You have written well about lucky day.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65