"Contest : How is your friendship?"

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hello friend's how are you all doing today thanks to @solaymann for organizing this interesting contest which is all about friendship.

children-1869265_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What is friendship according to you? Give details.

Friendship according to me is a deep and meaningful connection between individuals based on mutual trust respect and affection and it is a bond that goes beyond mere acquaintanceship where both parties genuinely care for each other's well being and happiness as well.

And in true friendship there is a sense of understanding and acceptance and also friends support and encourage one another providing a safe space for sharing thoughts feelings and experiences.

Friendship is not solely based on personal gain or convenience but it is a selfless connection where both parties genuinely care about the well being and happiness of the other as you all know friends provide support and encouragement and they celebrate each other's achievements and milestones.

How do you enjoy friendship?

To me I enjoy friendship when my friends and I provide a listening ear, offer comfort that's emotional support.

And again when we share experiences engaging in activities and hobbies together such as going to movies, playing sports that's when I enjoy friendship and also mutual interest by having a common interests and passions strengthens friendships.

What was the best moment spent with your friend?

people-2295052_1280.jpg
Pixabay

My best moments I spent with my friends was on first of January 2024 that was really my best moment with my friends because my friend's were close to me and we went to the alpha beach here in Lagos state it was really fun we had so much fun playing games dancing riding horses 🐎 it was really the best moment I spent with them.

IMG_5470.jpegIMG_5459.jpegIMG_5466.jpeg

Friendship the strongest bond of soul. Your argument.

Friends provide us with emotional support during both the good and bad times and they offer is safe space for us to express our feeling.

Friends accept us for who we are flaws and all they offer a non-judgmental space where we can be ourselves without fear or rejection.

And also friends play an important role in our personal growth and self improvement they also challenge us to be better, offer constructive feedback and inspire us to achieve our goals.

So I conclusion friendship is a powerful bond that provides emotional support, trust acceptance shared experiences and growth... thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @okere-blessing @emmy01 and @josepha.

Sort:  
Loading...

You are right, a friend is also like an emotional support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26