Contest Alert! Give Me A Contest Idea | Future Innovations in Technology."

in Steem4Bloggers24 days ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing today I'm glad to come across this contest much thanks to @steemdoctor1 you have done a great job.

innovation-561388_1280.jpg
Pixabay

If you would have to organize a contest on the platform, what would be the theme of the contest?

If I have the chance to hold a contest on this site, I will choose "Future Innovations in Technology." Because of how much it has been on my mind for several months now that is why am working so hard to establish myself first because i know what are the regulations and terms in order to be able to conduct contest therefore am just quiet as i try to take all the aspects together.

Some important tips of questions that you will include to help your participants.

eye-4063134_1280.jpg
Pixabay

So some of the important tips of questions that I will include to help users showcase their knowledge and creativity:

  1. In the next ten years, what innovation do you think will have the most influence on society and why?

  2. How can artificial intelligence be used to tackle present worldwide concerns such as climatic change, health or education?

  3. Describe a futuristic device or idea that you feel could transform our future living and working environment.

And I trust that this contest will have many entries because it's an amazing topic and people will love to share their knowledge.

Who is your favorite contest organizer on the platform?(Could be an admin/mod or the community account).

future-1274244_1280.jpg
Pixbay

If I'm to mention someone who is my favorite contest organizer I will say it is @uzma4882 a Pakistan citizen she is one of the most active users on Steemit and very intelligent she always publish contest in different communities and I think she's good in creating contest she's my favorite contest organizer and friendly as well.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @goodybest, @joymm and @eluustanley to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @entity01,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30