Bloggers power up contest | week 07

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

My greetings and welcome to my post go out to all of you Steemians. I'm delighted to be participating in this Power-up contest, which was organised by Steem4Blogger. Power-up is the simplest way to increase our Steem power and gain a greater impact on the Steemit site.

Transferring your Wallet's Steem (ST) to Steem Power (SP) is known as powering up. You realise how straightforward it is? Yes, but as you'll see in a moment, it has a lot of positive effects on both the user base and the wider Steem ecosystem.

20230715_184612_1.png

Some people with great voting power may have caught your attention because they have a lot of Steem saved in SP. This is because your voting power increases as you contribute Steem to SP; hence, the more you have, the more clout you have. For the health of the community and the Steem blockchain technology, this is crucial.

I'll be demonstrate how I powered up 31 Steem.

(My wallet balance before)
(266.063 STEEM)

(My wallet balance after)
(297.063 STEEEM)

Here are the procedures I did to power up
Step 1: I opened my Steemit account then tap on my wallet and click at the three the dashes at the top, as shown in the screenshot below.

Then I sign in to my wallet 👇.

Step 2: I clicked on my liquid steem, then I tapped on "Powerup," where I input the correct amount of Steem (31 STEEM), and then I tapped on "Ok."

My power-up history 👇.

What is #Burnsteem25?

I appreciate Burnsteem25 and it means to boost your chances of getting curated and having your posts seen by curators by contributing 25% of your shared posts to the Steemit @null account as a beneficiary in order to support the growth of the platform.

Do you love power up?

Yes, I do love power up because it makes your vote count for more. Your stake in witness voting increases as you power up. Liquid STEEM being locked inside STEEM Power makes STEEM more difficult to come by, which should help the price as long as there is need. Powering up allows the STEEM ecosystem to develop and prosper.

I'm inviting @ebeke @joymm and @esscanoor to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for inviting me you have written well on the contest.

 last year 

Your post is too good.thanks to share with us..Let's go ahead...

Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemkidss @ 100% because you won the picture contest organized by @ngoenyi

 last year 

I really appreciate thanks so much

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @hive-109435

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74