Bloggers Power Contest

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all doing today? It's another fantastic day, and I'm excited to be taking part in this competition that was set up by @malikusman1. I want to thank you again for all of your work on behalf of the Steemit4Bloggers community.

Screenshot_20230727-232722.jpg

How many steem have you power up during the last month?

Powering up on Steemit is incredibly helpful and beneficial since it raises the worth of your vote and the stake you have in witness voting. Since STEEM becomes more difficult to obtain by locking it into STEEM Power, the price should rise as long as there is demand.

Speaking of how many Steem I have powered up, from last month until this one, I have powered up 125 Steem. This is because last month was the first time I really took content writing seriously because, for a while, I had been putting off writing posts due to various problems and this is my last power up I made 👇

Screenshot_20230727-235737.jpg

What is your #club status and why you chose to be part of that club?

For a while now, my clubstatus has been #club75. I've held this club status for a while now, and in order to remain in it, I must power up 75% of my liquid rewards or, if I choose to transfer steem, 75% of it.

For instance, 300 steem must be powered up simultaneously if I wish to transfer 100 steem.

And the reason I selected this club status is that energizing 75% of my Steem will at the very least help me enhance my voting power, and then I can take the remaining 25% to pay for my data subscription so that I can produce and distribute my content.

What is your target power you want to het till the end of this year?

As for me, I want to have 2000 Steem Power by the end of the year and I also hope to become a moderator someday so I can help other users with strong voting power. I am confident that I will achieve both of these goals.

I'm inviting @ebeke @josepha and @joymm to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI16.5
Period28/07/23
Transfer to Vesting125.000 STEEM
Cash Out
30.000
Result#Club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48