"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices ".

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum.
I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Hello my dear stemains friend. How are you all? Hope you all are doing well. I am also well & happy by the grace of Almighty Allah.Steemit Engagement Challenge S4W4 has been started. This week all communities bring some exciting challenge for us. I like all the challenge but among them today I am participating 'Steem4Bloggers Communities challenge. At first I would like to thanks #steem4bloggers community for arranging new & exciting chellange for us. The challenge they have given is"About Your Blogging Devices"Below I describe about it. Hope you all will enjoys my today's entry.

IMG_20220919_000419.png

SourceEdit by canva app.

Introduction

We are currently spending more time in the virtual world. Rather we prefer the virtual world more than the real world. Every moment that happens in our life we ​​share with each other here.

And these through which we share can be mobile, laptop, computer, tablet etc. Besides, we use these devices for many other purposes. Today I will share with you the device I use. How & for what purpose I use this device.


Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone?

photo-1662948199505-e3f7f44b9a1c.jpeg

Source

The mobile phone I am using it’s company name is Huawei.The name of my device I am useing now is Huawei Nova 3i. When I buy this phone then it’s price was 25000tk in Bangladeshi price. And currently according to the price of steem, the price of this mobile is about 1137 steem.I am using this mobile for more than 3 years. Below I have presented some information about my mobile.

photo-1567670036331-39c9788b6e26.jpeg

Source

DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
ReleaseJuly 2018
Size6.3 inches
ResolutionFull HD+ 1080 x 2340 pixels (409 ppi)
TechnologyIPS LCD Touchscreen
Back Camera ResolutionDual 16+2 Megapixel
Front CameraResolutionDual 24+2 Megapixel
BatteryLithium-polymer 3340 mAh (non-removable)
Operating SystemAndroid Oreo v8.1, upgradable to Android Pie v9.0 (EMUI 9)
ChipsetHiSilicon Kirin 710 (12 nm)
ProcessorOcta-core, up to 2.2 GHz
GPUMali-G51 MP4
RAM4 GB
ROM128 GB
Manufactured byHuawei

Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or you want to change it?Share your preferred device with us.
Photography
I am completely satisfied using this device.This is one of the best mid-budget devices I've come across and an all round perfect device. In a word, amazing. As it looks, it uses a different feel.
Photography
Most people like this mobile for general browsing, gaming, and especially for the camera. I mainly like & buy it for its looks, camera & gaming.And it seems that all the users of this mobile will give good feedback about this mobile. And I think this mobile is perfectly fine in its place. No change is required.I am very happy with this device.
Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.
Screenshot of my steemit profile.
I have only one device & it’s a mobile phone. So I use it for blogging or Steemit. I didn’t use a computer because most of the time I was busy in my studies & many others work so I can't carry a computer with me. So I decided to buy a mobile.
Taken screenshot while reading news.
Then I brought it. I can carry it always with me. I benefited from it in many ways. When I had college classes & was late to take any notes, I used to take pictures of them with my mobile. Also I could use it whenever I want for blogging & steemit.
How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present at your country? Which of this providers is best in connecting to the internet using your device?

connected-smart-city.jpg

Source

There are currently 4 mobile operators in Bangladesh.
1.Teletalk
2.Grameenphone
3.Robi
4.Banglalink.

Among these I use Banglalink & Grameenphone SIM. Between these two SIMs I use Banglalink SIM for internet connection.Currently its internet service is very good. It provides good internet connection for less money.This sim service is very good for download, upload, gaming, browsing, streaming etc. So I use banglalink sim for internet connection.


What is the importance of your mobile phone on your daily life activities?

businessman-holding-hologram-with-social-media-network-icons.jpg

Source
It is closely related to my life. I don't think I can live without my mobile for a moment. How important mobile is in our life through its use we can realize the necessity of it.


All the activities I use my mobile are:First of all for communication with each other, to know about new content, as event reminder or alarm to remind someone important time, to keep important memories of our life, for various official work,for online shopping, for browsing, to meet unknown people for known, for earn money from Steemit platform or any other platform, I use mobile for saving various types of evidence, to know the news of different countries every day and many other things.So it plays a very important role for me.


Conclusion

All in all I want to say, these devices are made to make our life easier. For our good. So we all should use it properly. We will use these for its good aspects. If we use this device in a bad way then it has harmful effect on others & the result is never good for ourselves. So we all have to use it with caution and good side.

Thanks to all for visiting my post. It’s a very exciting challenge for me. For this contest I am inviting my friends @sailawana , @faran-nabeel & @nishadi89.

25% to @null

CategorySEC-S4W4
Author@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

🥰Stay Safe, Stay Happy🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great explanation bro you have written well about your blogging device mobile provides us many facilities in our daily life.

It is closely related to my life. I don't think I can live without my mobile for a moment. How important mobile is in our life through its use we can realize the necessity of it.

you are 100% right without mobile life is so boring your blogging device Huawei Nova 3i is really great mobile but its price is so high thanks for sharing with us.

Best wishes!!@enamul17

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother for your valuable comment. That's time it’s price was high but now it’s price is low.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, esa marca de teléfono es muy buena y toma las fotos hermosas, vale la pena adquirir un equipo de esa marca.

Yo también utilizo mi equipo móvil para realizar mis publicaciones es más fácil trabajar desde él

Suerte en el concurso🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your feedback. I can use my phone by closing my eyes. I use it for long time so it’s very easy for me & it’s all function is very easy to understand. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Mobile phones have become our necessity now,it seems almost impossible to live without them.Their new and advanced features provides us a lot of services.

With the progress new and advanced models are introduced in the market .The model of your mobile phone is really from good company Huawei.

Its good that you are fully satisfied with its use in daily life dealings such as blogging as well.

Very impressive explanation of the features of the mobiles and how it helps you in daily dealings.Good to read your post.Best of luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for spending a little time in my post. Have a nice day.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Tjanks for invite to join the cintest, your publication is very well, you write useful infornation to us , I realy hope you success in the contest.
Good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for spending few minute in my post. I hope you also will join.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my friends, I hope I can join soon..

 2 years ago 

I love the way you took time to write on the details of your phone. Nice write up.
Don't know if we can actually stay without our phones...just thinking out aloud

 2 years ago 

Yes brother, Thanks for reading my post & leave a beautiful comment.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @msharif

 2 years ago 

Hey friend, you have shared a very interesting post, I like your photography results, maybe I should try this huawei to shoot, and it seems that you are also a professional photographer my friend

Good luck in the contest🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother for you beautiful comment. 😍🥰 I am not a professional photographer but I like to capture natural picture & others.😍

 2 years ago 

Yes we have something in common, I don't understand photography, but I like to do it😅

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Huawei es una marca que cada día está en una búsqueda innovadora para mejorar sus equipos, sus imágenes tienen buena resolución. Suerte en el concurso

 2 years ago 

Yes, it’s camera is so good. Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74