"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5 | My Favorite Developer on Steemit".

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

20231226_183652_0000.jpg
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friends. Hope everyone is very well & healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Another week has begun and today I am going to participate in a beautiful contest organized by the Steem4Bloggers community. This week contest is organized on a very beautiful topic & which isMy Favorite Developer on Steemit.Really a lovely topic and I am willing to participate in this contest. So let's get started.

mine.PNGWho is your favorite developer on the Steemit platform and why?mine.PNG

There are many developers on this platform whose contribution to the growth of this platform is outstanding. I love each of them and their creation tools are unique from each other. However I always like a developer and I like his work a lot. And he is @steemchiller sir whose contribution to the steemit platform is a lot.

Screenshot_2023-12-26-18-38-04-02_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Especially through the Steemworld tool created by him, he made many activities of the Steemit platform easier, faster and safer. This Steemworld tool created by him is really the best for me and I am completely satisfied using it because I can easily perform all the functions I need and monitor all the activities of my account.

mine.PNGAny tool that he/she created for Steemit? And share your experience while using that tool.mine.PNG

I have already mentioned the tool he created. A complete tool ideal for Steemit users. We can know all the information of a Steemit user and all his activities which I think is important for this platform. This tool plays a special role in keeping the Steemit platform transparent which none of us can deny.By using this tool a user can monitor his own activities as well as any other user's activities. It is useful to stop irregularity. It's great.

Screenshot_2023-12-26-17-05-45-05_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpgScreenshot_2023-12-26-18-38-55-17_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

I use many functions of this tool regularly which always satisfy me. And the best part is that it completes every operation very quickly. His hard work to provide us with all the benefits is undeniable and I appreciate his work. By using the tools created by him, I am constantly using my important tasks like Voting Power, Voting CSI, Incoming Outgoing Vote, Delegation, Convert, Transfer, Curation Reward, Beneficiary Reward etc.All in all if I talk about the experience of using this tool I would say great and satisfying.

mine.PNGGive a developmental idea for the betterment of Steemit and share which new feature you want to see on the Steemit platform.mine.PNG

For the improvement of steemit platform I think new token should be introduced like earlier TRX token. It would be good for the platform if other such new token issuance could be reintroduced along with Steem token. Especially in the future it will help to expand the steemit platform and attract new investors and increase the value of steem.

image.png Source

I think currently users are only dependent on steem token. Whereas a few days ago users were more interested in steem stock when they were also earning other tokens as rewards. So if we are familiar with the new token then I think new excitement will be created on the steemit platform and this platform will expand. So it would be good to enable it to send our steem token to moon which will undoubtedly improve Steemit, I think so.

It was an amazing contest. Thanks to my dear friends for reading my blog . I hope everyone enjoyed my blog. Before finished my article, for this beautiful contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @graceleon, @ripon0630 & @goodybest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Hi dear friend, Greetings to you.I am strong and healthy,thanks so showing and caring about others well being.

It is my pleasure to realize that, other users like you have steemchiller as the favorite developer. He is also my favorite developer because one of his tool call steemworld has helped a lot of user to be acquantian
With different things on the platform.
I really appreciate suggestions and new idea .

Remain blessed 🙏❣️ Much love.
I wish you success in this contests.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo
tienes razón gracias a steemchiller podemos disfrutar de steemworld y podemos administrar todo desde ahí.
creo que tienes razón se debería de implementar otro token, ayudaría mucho, aun que steemit es grande creo que seria atractivo para los inversores.
suerte en el concurso.

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo si steemworld es una gran herramienta y que nos ha hecho el trabajo más fácil acá en la plataforma, gracias a su desarrollador tanto los nuevos usuarios como los que ya tienen bastante tiempo en la plataforma se han beneficiado de esta herramienta, allí podemos monitorear nuestra cuenta muy fácilmente, y tienes mucha razón deberían introducir un nuevo token o reestablecer el trx esto atraería a más usuarios a la plataforma

Loading...

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @solaymann

 7 months ago 

The developer you described has a wonderful personality and has always played a key role in developing new products that have improved our quality of life. The events are fantastic, and your post is commendable, of course.

 7 months ago 

Steemchiller's name should be written in the guiness books of record because of his brainchild, Steemworld. He made the tool, Steemworld less complex such that even a newbie can operate the tool. Introduction of new token as part of reward is a great idea. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64