Contest ||Credit Goes To Steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

png_20230317_223902_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum everyone.
How are you all my friends? Hope everyone is healthy physically, mentally and having a wonderful day with your beloved persons. Alhamdulillah, today I am also well and healthy. Dear @steemdoctor1 brother has organized a fantastic contest so I am here to take part in his contest. I really liked the theme of the contest he give us and that is "Credit Goes to Steemit." It's a very interesting theme for me and I am really excited to drop my article for this contest, but before I start, I would like to thanks dear steemdoctor1 brother for organizing such a wonderful contest.

mine.PNGShow us the best photo that you have captured while capturing photos for Steemit tasks.mine.PNG

It's been more than a year since I joined this platform and I've had a passion for photography ever since. And since joining the steemit platform, my interest in photography has increased a lot. So I take a lot of pictures every day and use those pictures for various tasks like photography contests and diary games.I join various contests every day and write diary games almost every day for which I capture different moments. These include some of the recent photos I've taken for photography contests, diary games and other work.

IMG_20230317_212747.jpgIMG20230301172807.jpg

Both the photos shared above are my favorites and out of them I captured one for a photography contest and won first place in that contest. I took this picture when we were transplanting rice plants in our enclosure and we hired the two farmers on the left.Another photo I captured for diary game when my friends and I went for a walk in the residential area in the afternoon and there were young boys practicing volleyball in the field and I tried to capture it beautifully on my mobile and it looked so beautiful after capturing it. .

mine.PNGTell us about the best line that you have written so far in your blogs. Also, share more ideas about it.mine.PNG

Since writing the Steemit Platform blog, I have shared some important lines that have impressed me and others, and some of the things that bring reality and we learn from it. I recently participated in an Engagement Challenge and I wrote a line at Conclusion and the content of this Contest was Death Penalty and I wrote a blog about it. In the last part of it I write a line and it is "Allah Almighty sees and knows everything and he is the best judge. One may live by Sinning now but there is no escape from Allah." This seems to me the best line so far. Whatever we do, the great Creator sees the great Creator and He is the best rewarder, so we should always protect ourselves from bad deeds which will bring good news to us in this world and in the Hereafter.

mine.PNGWhich is the best logo, thumbnail, cover, or any other graphics that you have created for Steemit?mine.PNG

The steemit platform has created an open field for everyone to develop their talents and we showcase our creativity in various ways. And I love crafting and drawing and recently I participated in a beautiful logo contest organized by steem4bloggers community and organized by Sulaiman Bhai. And I share my creativity in that contest. Besides, I participated in engagement challenge in Colombia original community and there I made a creative bank note which is another creative work of mine. This are my latest creation for this platform and among them the logo I draw for the contest, now I use this logo for my thumble icon in my post.In past I had also created many other things for this platform.

IMG_20230317_222529.jpgIMG_20230317_222519.jpg
mine.PNGTell us about the most funny moment or incident that you have faced during creating Steemit post.mine.PNG

After joining this platform, I have a lot of fun Moments made with me, and one of the notable events I still remember will be with you. I make a Mining Full comment on an author's post and comment on Engagement Challenge's post, though I don't remember the topic. However, the author did not use his own picture on his profile. And by pronouncing the name of his ID, I did not understand whether he was a girl or a boy. And I think of him as a boy and comment on his post and when he replayed and said in the last "She is a girl", and she tells me to call her sister. And at that time I was a little ashamed and to me the event remained a funny moment.

mine.PNGConclusionmine.PNG

Steemit platform has helped me to innovate and I am impressed by their beautiful management. This platform has given me the opportunity to showcase my skills and give it due recognition. And I am really lucky to be associated with such a platform.

Hello guys, this is my presentation for this beautiful contest and I am sure you all enjoyed my article. Thanks for your valuable time, I invite @m-fdo @jyoti-thelight, @lavanyalakshman & @goodybest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Amazing entry bro I wish you luck in the contest

 last year 

Thank you so much brother. 🙂

 last year 

You're welcome

 last year 

Dear @enamul17 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI15.4 ( 0.00 % self, 175 upvotes, 96 accounts, last 7d )

We appreciate you efforts for creating this blog. Once again thanks for this.



jueco.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20