"Contest: Colorful steem logo art."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

png_20230309_134824_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum,
Warm greetings to my lovely friends. How are you all my friends? Hope everyone are excellent and doing fun. Alhamdillah, I am also awesome and having a wonderful day with my closer. I really like to drawing and I try draw pictures of different things and today I am going to take part in a beautiful art contest which is organized by dear @solaymann brother. He give a beautiful theme today an dthat is "Contest: Colorful steem logo art." It's really a great theme and I'm eager to participate. So without delay let's start but before starting I want to thank dear brother for organizing such a nice contest.

Drawing Materials:
  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
  • Pen.
Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • For the steemit logo drawing at first I take my graphite pencil and then draw three circle and a semicircle below the circle and then use the pen and draw over the pencil drawing very nicely.

IMG20230309114102.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I draw the pencil again and then draw the steemit logo design on the coin. After that I again take the pen and draw over it very carefully.

IMG20230309114557.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then it’s time to paint over it so I take deep and light orange colour pencil and I applied deep colour inside thin circle and inside the semicircle part nicely.

IMG20230309115038.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I take the deep and light sky colour pencil and use it very carefully. First I use the deep on and then use the light on pencil for the logo design.

IMG20230309115130.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I take my graphite pencil and start to draw the another steemit logo and then write the steemit name on the paper very beautifully. And then I thake the pen and draw over the pencil drawing again very carefully.

IMG20230309120942.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I take the light sky colour pencil and apply over the logo and also the "Steemit" word and my logo is ready.

IMG_20230309_121254.jpg

IMG20230309121242.jpg

mine.PNGWhy did you choose to do steem logo art? You can express your love.mine.PNG

Art is a beautiful medium to express the language of human mind, so when I spend free time I draw different kinds of things that make me happy and entertained. And when I saw this beautiful contest, I remembered my love and attraction towards this platform. And to exploit this opportunity I chose steemit art logo design. I chose this competition to express my love by designing the logo of this platform.

mine.PNGHow do you feel after doing art? Share it.mine.PNG

Steemit platform is now one of my priority among many and I spend most of my time on this platform and I love this platform so much now.I was very excited to design the logo of this platform as my own and hence I gave it a new look as my own thought and I am very happy to do it. And after complete my drawing I feel very happy because I have successfully did it and it’s look very beautiful to me.

I really like the Steemit logo design contest and enjoyed it so much when I draw it. Thanks my friends for spend your valuable time in my art contest post. I hope you all alsobenjoyed and I invite my beloved steemains @msshrif, @ripon0630, @suboohi, @goodybest, @nadiaturrina & @lavanyalakshman.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for the invitation
It is perfect
I like that color so much
🥰🥰🥰

The colours and the drawing is simply unique and classic! Do I have permission to make use of this anytime?

 last year 

Yes, dear sister. You could. It’s a great pleasure for me.🙂

Okay thank you!

 last year 

Very nice drawing. All the best brother.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear sister. 🥰🥰

 last year 

Dear @enamul17. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI12.7

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother for reviewing my post and verified it.🥰

 last year 

Great work. I for one would not have done it so nicely.

 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother for your beautiful words. 🥰❤️

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69