Betterlife : The Diary Game (01-03-2023) - Spent a nice day with my nephew and my close friends.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

20230306_104938_0000.png
Made by canva.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear steemain friends,
How are you all today? I hope everyone is very healthy and leading a sound life. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well and enjoying my day beautifully. Today I am here with my another dairy blog but it is few days old diary game because I was busy with my other activities. On this day I enjoyed the old-fashioned tire game with my nephew, and enjoyed a nice afternoon with friends, eating fast food together and walking to favorite places and many more activities. So, my friends I hope everyone will just wait to read my diary blog today. So, dear friends, let's start my March 1, 2023, dairy game.

THE DAIRY GAME



mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

Today I woke up late and had a rather lazy morning as I had no plans. I woke up in the morning and saw my nephew sitting on the bed next to me trying to peel a chocolate to eat but he couldn't. Then I help him and then I go to freshen up. On arrival I make my bed and I go to the dining room to have my breakfast. After meal I unplug my mobile from charge and I go outside and there I see my nephew playing with an old tire but being bigger than him he can't move it properly. Then I joined him and he and I continued to play with the tires.

IMG20230301123532.jpg

In the morning when me and my nephew play with tires.

In the middle of the game, my neighbor Kaku brings a hawker to the house to sell their old useless things. We stopped playing and then stood there to observe their activities. I saw several old iron and plastic items being measured there and the prices of old items are very high in the current market. My nephew and I watched their activities for about half an hour and then we finished the game and took a bath together.

IMG20230305120106.jpg

When the neighbor uncle sells useless goods to the hawker.
ProductPrice in BDTPrice in Steem.
Waste iron21.5kg(21.5×48)=1032tk46.9 steem
Waste plastic2kg(2×20)=40tk1.8 steem
mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

When I came home after noon prayer, my nephew took my hat and tried to pray. After that I finished lunch and took rest but fell asleep while taking rest and could not go to my student teaching that day. After that I went for a walk with my friends in the afternoon and went to the field in the residential area where we used to roam and enjoy the various games there. There we enjoy some time playing volleyball and capture their games on my mobile and I love photography so I try something different.

IMG20230226135831.jpg

IMG20230301173143.jpgIMG20230301172817.jpg
When my nephew prays with my hat. And when my friends and I watched the volleyball game in the residential area.

After that we all started going to the riverside from there and on the way to the riverside we saw that Wajmahfil was arranged in the middle of the road with beautiful decorations all around. However, the Mahfil is supposed to be held after Esha. So we stayed there for some time and then some boys started playing beautiful Islamic music and we stood by and listened to it.

IMG_20230301_180424.jpgIMG20230301180301.jpg
When we go to the river bank and on the way we see waj mahfil on the road.
mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

After some time it was evening and we then had fast food there like Shingara, Piyaju and I bought some for home which was very good to eat. On the way my friend offered us ice cream and we all headed home to eat together. Then we came home and gave the food I brought to my brother's wife and she let everyone in the house eat.

IMG20230301185655.jpgIMG_20230302_113259.jpg
After evening when we eat Singara, Piaju and ice cream and buy for home..
ProductPrice in BDTPrice in Steem.
Singara14 pieces(14×5)=70tk3.2 steem
Piaju15 pieces (15×2)=30tk1.4 steem
Ice-cream3 pieces(3×40)=120tk5.5 steem

In between I charge my phone and I get refreshed. Today I don't take dinner anymore because I eat more fast food out. I brush my teeth and then I charge the mobile phone and start writing. Then I prepare my bed and after going to bed I quickly fall asleep because I feel so tired. And thus all the activities of this day ended.

Dear Friends, this is how I spend my busy March 1, 2023. Thanks to my friends for reading my dairy blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@sualeha

 last year 

Thank you so much sister for the support. 🙂

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI12.5
Period06/03/23
Transfer to Vesting721.209 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100
 last year 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful review. I appreciate it. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64