Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W2 | My Celebrity Crush

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Avril Lavigne


aaaaaaaaaa.jpg

My crush


My Celebrity Crush is Avril Lavigne. Why her? I don't remember how it started, but when I was younger, I remember being very in love with her. The first song I heard from her was "Girlfriend". I liked Avril Lavigne as much as I liked her, but that wasn't when she became my CRUSH.

It started with her song, " I'm with you." I remember I was in love with a girl, but not reciprocated. Then I started listening to sad songs. And that's when I liked the music of Avril Lavigne. The best thing about her music for me was that I never had enough. I started listening to 2-3 of her songs and I already knew them by heart, and I every next song I liked right away. Her musical style suited my taste perfectly. The first songs I knew by heart were "I'm With You", "Complicated", "Losing Grip", and "Nobody's Home". And this is just the first one I know by heart. I know practically all of them. I'm a little less familiar with her new songs from these new albums, but I've listened to them too. For me, Avril Lavigne's music can fly in the background all day, and I'm still going to love every song.

FireShot Capture 002 - AVRIL LAVIGNE Love Sux CD 11936185278 - Sklepy, Opinie, Ceny w Allegr_ - allegro.pl.png
Source

I fell in love with this song again.:

Why do I like Avril Lavigne so much?



Because her lyrics are very appealing to people's feelings and it's beautiful. In general, I think her work is accurate. Suppose you know what I mean. Each song has in itself a lot of truth and feels those emotions that are sure to speak in some part to each person. I think she is the best singer I know.

A message for Avril?


I never thought about what I would write to her if I had the chance...

"Avril, I love your music, you could say I grew up on it. If I could have dinner with you and talk for an hour, it would have been my dream come true."

If you haven't heard of Avril Lavigne, I highly recommend her. Her music is beautiful. I guarantee you'll remember her songs for a lifetime. Everyone will find something for themselves in her work.

I Invite:
@patjewell
@syllem
@enamul17

25% to @hive-109435

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's great to see your passion for Avril Lavigne and her music. You've highlighted some of the key reasons why you love her so much, including the appeal of her lyrics and the emotional depth of her songs. I also appreciate your honesty about how her music helped you during a difficult time in your life. It's clear that Avril's music has had a significant impact on you and it's always wonderful to see someone so passionate about an artist. I agree with you that Avril's music is beautiful and that everyone can find something for themselves in her work. Keep sharing your thoughts and insights with us, I look forward to reading more of your posts. Thanks for sharing your Celebrity Crush with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your comment.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother for inviting me. It's been a long time since I stopped listening to any kind of music. I have listened to the song you shared today in full and I love it. Her voice is really beautiful. And her song lyrics are awesome.

 2 years ago 

It's true :). Thank you for your comment.

 2 years ago 

Greetings
Your favorite celebrity is Avril Lavigne she is really cool in look. Your message for Avril is heart touching you want to spend quality time with her, and you look love her music. If you have time please visit my post.
Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Of course. Thank you

 2 years ago 

You have very good taste, the girl is beautiful and sings very well, when some artist connects with us, it feels like our soul is lifted.

I wish you could actually fulfill your dream of having lunch with her and share a nice conversation.

Thanks for the invitation, I am going to prepare my entry right now.

May you have a lot of success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!

 2 years ago 

Hello brother, @emsonic

Thanks a lot for sharing about your personality crush. Again, thanks for your great efforts in accomplishing the given task. But I cannot validate your entry as you are not a member of any #club.

  • Keep engaging with others posts through your Quality comments.

  • Invalid Entry.

 2 years ago 

Okay I understand. No problem :)

 2 years ago 

Avril Lavigne fue una gran cantante y tuvo mucha popularidad en su época, recuerdo que mi hermano también le gustaba mucho y colecciono sus discos.

Saludos y suerte en el desafio.

 2 years ago 

I am sure there are many who feel like you about this artist.
I can remember how she has a young girl signed her first album and became the hero of many young girls.
I'm sure she has some interesting stories to tell and will keep entertained while dining with her.
Good luck for the contest!
PS: Thanks for the invite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65