Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices | Club100

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)

Steemit Engagement Challenge | S4W4 | All About Your Blogging Devices



MIN.jpg

Share with us the company and model of your mobile phone including the price and how long you have been using this mobile phone?


IMG_20220920_133054.jpg

Front of the smartphone


IMG_20220920_133102.jpg

The back of the smartphone


The smartphone I have is Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro. Its operating system is Android 10 and MIUI 12.
I've had my phone for about four years. A year and a half ago, my phone crashed. Generally a funny story. My daughter has a lot of games installed there and very often plays with them. You know how it is with children many times she falls to the ground and we see the effects.

IMG_20220920_133749.jpg

The phone didn't break because the back was cracked. My daughter threw it in the water and unfortunately the phone died. Fortunately, I have a warranty on it, which is renewed every year, and no matter how great the damage is, they send me a new phone. This is already my second with a warranty (thanks daughter: d). The phone cost about 800 PLN, which translates to $ 169.64.

Are you satisfied with the working system of this mobile phone or you want to change it? Share your preferred device with us.


I am very happy with my phone. I am most pleased with a very good camera that takes pictures in full HD. The phone is a little old, but it's still great for today. I think it will last for another 2-3 years (if the 2030 Agenda does not take it away from me). The camera has 64 megapixels. I recommend Xiaomi phones.

IMG_20220920_135354.jpg

Which device do you use for blogging on Steemit? A computer or a mobile phone or both? Please share with us.


I use a computer and a phone. I usually call when I'm not home, but I don't feel comfortable texting. I prefer to sit quietly and comfortably in front of my computer and start writing. I use my phone most for taking pictures or recording videos. Below is a photo of my "work" position.

IMG_20220920_135917.jpg

How many telecommunication service providers (Sim Networks) are present at your country? Which of this providers is best in connecting to the internet using your device?


About her. Tough question, I'm gonna have to use the internet to help. In my country (Poland) there are many mobile networks but the most dominant is:

  • Orange network
  • Play Network
  • Network Plus
  • T-Mobile Network
    I use orange, but I may soon switch to play. Play is cheaper and has better coverage. Even the home internet I have from the play network. Orange is ok and thanks to them I have this warranty on the phone, but unfortunately recently something is losing range. Maybe it's the 2030 agenda that's to blame?

IMG_20220920_135430.jpg

What is the importance of your mobile phone on your daily life activities?


The phone plays a very big role in my life. I can say that I'm literally addicted to it. I mostly use Facebook and steemit, but also the calorie counting app, Google Maps, etc. I think that's probably normal. These days, everyone uses their smartphone very often. I try not to play any games and not to waste time, and read a lot of valuable things. I also watch a lot of tik tok. A lot of information from it can be learned in these strange times. I even bought my daughter a phone, but a little different :D

IMG_20220920_140023.jpg

I Invite:
@mile16
@yakspeace
@zeewanee
@nellita66
@astilem


steem logo.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very nice discussion about the device you used and presented your post very nicely.thanks....

 2 years ago 

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Hey friend, we have the same choice about mobile phones, maybe you should look at my post how is the condition of my redmi note4x which has been around for many years, I totally agree with what you said about redmi, it is a pride to have a friend with the same taste

Good luck in this contest🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you. Yes, redmi is very good smartphone

 2 years ago 

🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

My first mobile phone is redmi and unfortunately someone stolen my phone . Then i buy oppo a camera phone.
All the best for the contest 😊.

Your quality content qualifies the TEAM 5 guidelines.
Post InformationStatus
Steemexclusive✅️
Plagiarism free✅️
Verified User✅️
Bot free✅️
Club StatusClub100

Your post is upvoted using the @steemcurator08 account by @pelon53. Continue making quality content for more support.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Good explanation about your favourite blogging device you have discussed about the importance yes you are right mobile give us many benefits including google maps which leads our journey thanks for sharing with us
Best wishes!!@emsonic

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much! :)

 2 years ago 

It's true that cell phones make us infected. If you don't hold the phone for 1 hour, it will feel empty. For me cell phones make a big change and people are addicted to cell phones. I also share about blogging tools, if you have time please take a look and I'm very happy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you. Sure :)

 2 years ago 

At least cellphones has really improved our standard of living.

 2 years ago 

Woow, you have a nice device sir, and you have explained in detailed about your phone and your work place. Indeed phone plays a very big role in our daily life.I really enjoyed reading through your article best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

The Xaomi products do have a lot surprised packages for us. I have one for myself also.

Indeed, our mobile phones plays a very important role in our lives as it is more of our best companion as it follows us every where we wish to take it.

I wish you success, and do have a wonderful day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

I use orange, but I may soon switch to play. Play is cheaper and has better coverage. Even the home internet I have from the play network. Orange is ok and thanks to them I have this warranty on the phone, but unfortunately recently something is losing range. Maybe it's the 2030 agenda that's to blame?

Wow your country has nice network services. The way am seeing it the orange is really a good one to use in phones.

Something can be losing range because you can expect it to be perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65